How i am promoting Steemit through Whatsup and helping my 3 friends to get registered here I Power up all my steems

Hello everyone. Hope you all are doing well and living happily. I am fine too. Here i will tell you how i am promoting my friends on Whatsup to join the Steemit platform and insisting them to join this platform.

Screenshot (2038).png


Many of us are facing hard time because of COVID-19. Some among us got unemployed. But the best thing of Pandemic is we have got time to explore our inner talent and to do something new. Many of the social sites are there which not just provide you a platform to learn but you can earn from there as per your skills and talent.

I also have joined the Steemit platform to polish my skills and to earn for myself. I joined the steemit a few days ago and found it best for us to spend our time in quality way. I have not earn much yet but have learned alot. So i decided to promote this platform in my friend circle through whatsup application.

I texted my three friends and told them about steemit. I told them that this decentralized platform is good for them to join because here they can learn many things. I told them how they can join and how to register. Some among them said that such platforms are fake but when i showed them the income of others and told them how much informative lectures are shared every week in crypto academy, then they got convinced. I shared some samples with them and guide them how to join this platform. My friends are really interested in crypto world and exchanges, so they got excited too to join this. They are coming to my home soon to learn more features of this platform.

Screenshot (2046).png

Screenshot (2047).png

Screenshot (2048).png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 4.04.49 PM.jpeg

Next time i will promote this platform on instagram as this is also a very strong social site. I have many friends over there so soon will promote steemit among a great community

Screenshot (1899).png



Now i will show you that i have powered up all my earning. It was not so much but still i am so passionate to get high SP to become a powerful member of this platform. That's why i powered up all my SPs which i have earned yet.

SP before powering up

Screenshot (2040).png

SP after powering up

Screenshot (2041).png

This is how i am promoting steemit and how much i am passionate to become a powerful member of this platform.




Special Thanks to
@promosteem.com
@arie.steem



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32