Steem-Database Engagement Contest @sameer07

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)
Greetings To All

Hello Steemians,
Greetings to you all from @sameer07. I hope all members will be enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty and Doing Great Work. I'm also fine and happily enjoying myself with steemit.

Meet me first My name is Abdul Sameer and user name is @sameer07 on this wonderful platform is called Steemit. I'm from Pakistan and belong to Muslim community and proud to be a Muslim.

Picsart_22-08-22_17-16-56-355.jpg

Header Is Designed from PicsArt

Today I'm here to take participate in Steem-Database Engagement Contest and i would like say thanks to the organizer of this wonderful contest which I have participated so I would like say thanks @ashkhan for organizing this wonderful contest.

I always try to understand the criteria of post and then according to post i always give my response on user post through comments. Now this time according to contest i ready and understand some posts and then i give my response on owners post and try to appreciate on user post. I have done and try my best for this contest.
Now I will show you some posts that i had engaged. So let's start;


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

IMG_20220822_155851.jpg

User Name: faran-nabeel


The user discussed about "New Mockups Design". In this post user promote Steem-Database Community through designing of beautiful mockups and did great work. The user took his time and discussed about how he promote Steem-Database through mock-ups. User Also promote the post on his Twitter account and that is best way to promote Post Link


IMG_20220822_160838.jpg

User Name: mazharfreed


The user discussed about "Power Up". In this post the owner of post discuss about his power up act and join or update his club. In this post user asking about power up and he really live this culture.Post Link


IMG_20220822_165948.jpg

User Name:solaymann

The user discussed about "Steem Promotion". In this post user promote Steem through designing of beautiful mockups and did great work. The user took his time and discussed about the promotion of Steem. In this post user also put the method how to create Steem mockups t-shirts. I really like his efforts.Post Link


IMG_20220822_170010.jpg

User Name:Prilly

In this post user discuss about his power report and update his club. In this post user also discuss about how to do power up and guide step by step in his post.Link


IMG_20220822_170603.jpg

User Name:chichieze

The user discussed on post about joining of friend. In this post user joined his friend on This wonderful platform and i also like his effort for promoting Steem. Now you can see that my comments on given post Link.
Post Link

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Now this is end of my post i hope you really like my post and appreciate to me on this Hardworking. Thanks for reading and visiting my Blog.

Best Regards 💞,
@sameer07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great you are doing a good job dear friend best of luck for thia contest and i also invite you to visit on my participation post and make engagement with good comments and replies.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participation in this contest, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Good luck !

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme FreeYES
Club5050YES
SteemexclusiveYES
Bots FreeYES
Verified UserYES
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear friend for your review.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. I am glad that you participate in it and engage with users. Keep remember engagement is necessary for getting support from others. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks For Your review..

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63