Steem-database | steem promotion t-shirt design | 10% for @steem-database |

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a steem promotional post. Where I designed the t-shirt with steem logo. Today I designed t-shirt by my mobile app. A sequential description of which is presented.

1660626883501.PNG

Introduction

Love the steemit platform. So I have various thoughts about steemit. So I always like to share something new on the steemit platform. I am always trying to make the steemit platform more public. My job is to think about how to make the steemit platform progress faster. Anyway I designed a t-shirt today. Where I mentioned the steemit power up logo. Along with that, I have kept @stephenkendal sir's sk logo. A thought came to my mind after I downloaded the t-shirt designing app. That's how the steemit platform can be displayed on a t-shirt. So I tried to implement it as a steemit user. Steemit platform is my love because I spend 70 percent of the day on steemit platform. And that's why I want my platform of love to spread more and more. So I designed a t-shirt today. How a t-shirt market can advance a lot on the steemit platform. This type of t-shirt can play a very important role in informing people about the Steemit platform. I put steem power up logo, sk logo and my own profile picture on this t-shirt. Also I have added steemit platform web site address. So that people can easily know about this platform. Here is a step-by-step description of how I completed this design.

step 1

Screenshot_2022-08-16-11-05-58-776_fusion.developers.shirtdesign.jpg

I first opened the t-shirt designing app. Then I clicked on creat option. Then I got several layers.From here I clicked on the t-shirt logo. Then many soft t-shirts came in front of me. Of which there was no design.

step 2

Screenshot_2022-08-16-11-06-57-144_fusion.developers.shirtdesign.jpg

Then I clicked on image option. Clicking here took me directly to my gallery. From there I selected the steem power up logo. Then I set it to my preferred location. The Power Up logo is placed in the middle of the t-shirt.

step 3

Screenshot_2022-08-16-11-07-59-713_fusion.developers.shirtdesign.jpg

In this step I have added the steemit web site address. So that people can find our favorite platform through this address.

step 4

Screenshot_2022-08-16-11-12-06-059_fusion.developers.shirtdesign.jpgScreenshot_2022-08-16-11-09-31-778_fusion.developers.shirtdesign.jpg

Next I have mentioned the best promotional community steem databases. Since this is a promotional design, I have used the promo-steem tag.

step 5

IMG_20220816_111402.jpg

Then I added the sk logo and my profile picture here. Thus I designed a t-shirt. I think such a t-shirt can contribute to steem promotion.


After the t-shirt design was done I changed the background. Where there are rainbow prints. The screenshot of the latest updated design is mentioned below.

1660626883501.PNG

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

cc:@msharif @steem-database @ashkhan @stephenkendal @steemchiller

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good work brother. Good promotional way.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback before 🙂😊

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @huzaifanaveed1😊

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Good Job Brother 👍,
I really like your effort for promoting Steem and i really appreciate you on your Hardworking for Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to the growth of this community.

We invite you to provide feedback about this application.

Please leave your comments. please help support for the progress of the community!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Steem-Database

Thank you very much !!! 🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49