Steemgrowth Steemit new member recruitment. by @chichieze

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220710_181017_783.jpg
I and my recruites @ladychi

Introduction

Thank you so much @msharif for organizing this lovely contest. As as marketer and a Steemit promoter, I don't joke with anything related to bringing in more users to Steemit. Am just looking for a day all Nigerians will embrace Steemit. So, I want share with you how I helped my friend to join Steemit.

How it all started.

The lady with me in my first thumbnail image was a friend and my Boss when it comes to my new business line now. I met her 3 months ago. She sells Stockfish and other food items in one of the local markets in my street. So, I approached her to let her know my interest in her business. Later, she agreed to teach me the business to the fullest. While I was with her, am always busy with my phone. And that made her to want to know what am always doing with my phone.

I told her that is Steemit that am always doing with my phone. And she asked me what Steemit is. I explained it to her but she didn't understand it immediately. At the end, we agreed that I should come over to her house for more explanations which I did. On getting to her house, I have her all the basic informations about Steemit. After that, I signed her up and assisted her to make her first post on newcomers Community. Here is the link to her Introductory post

Questions I encountered during her registration.

  • Is Steem money withdrawable?
  • How long have you been in the system?
  • Do I need to invest later?
  • Can I recruit people?
  • What is your benefits for introducing me to Steemit?

All these questions and many more was what I encountered that day. To clear her doubts, I told her that I have been with Steemit for more than a year. And Steemit has not failed me just like other network companies I have been into. And since then, I have never invested anything on Steemit. Instead, I earn on a daily basis.

I still tell her that she is free to recruit anyone who can read and write here. But, their is no referral bonus. But Steemit will reward her if she made a post on how she recruited a friend or a sister/brother on Steemit. My explanations gat her convinced that Steemit is a right platform for her. For now, am still training her and she keeps making progress. Soon she will be among the Nigerians promoters.

Am inviting @okere-blessing, @ijelady and @chimeroselam to participate in this contest

IMG_20220710_180932_743.jpg

cc
@msharif
@ponpase
@steem-database.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Recruitmenting new users on steemit is a way to support steemit blockchain. She thought you her business and you thought her your own business. It is interesting.

 2 years ago 

You did well by recruiting ladychi. @ladychi you made the right decision to join steemit there is a lot of benefit. Welcome.

Thanks so much

 2 years ago 
Thank you for participation, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...
 2 years ago 

First of all I welcome to @ladychi on this wonderful platform.
You Did Great Work by Recruiting ladychi. You Try your best to promote Steemit and i like your effort and really appreciate you on this Hardworking.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much my friend. Your comments are highly appreciated. Will keep on doing the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to the growth of this community.

We invite you to provide feedback about this application.

Please leave your comments. please help support for the progress of the community!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Steem-Database

Thank you very much !!! 🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88