Promote Power Up Culture with Steem Database Community - by @mazharfreed

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hi Friends ❣️


Hi dear Friends, I wish all members of this wonderful community is called steem database community will be fine and always be happy and always be enjoying your life by the grace of God.

.

Here this is my post for steem database community because many days ago i see steem database doing great job and always support new members and promote power up culture.

Here, My self is Mazhar freed and am from Pakistan, city Lahore and now i come to on this wonderful platform and now i come in this community through my friend and he guide me a lot to increase my value on steemit platform through make power up posting in this wonderful community.

So, let's start now i go to my today post topic and as you can also showing on my post title today i make a power up post on this community.

Power Up.png

Picture is make by me through Canva

Here this is time to move up on the my next step and make a promotional & power up post for my steemit account and make my self and profile strong on this unique platform which name is steemit.

steem Database.png

My Wallet Picture Before Power Up

Screenshot_2022_0816_133547.png

Screenshot of my steemit wallet account

Here as you can also see on this upper screenshot this is the screenshot of my steemit account wallet and in which you see i have a 5 plus liquid steem as my wallet balance and you can also see in the below i have 158.354 SP before the transformation of my steem into my steem power and now i am going to next dtep and power up of my all available liquid steems that is 5.989.

steem Database.png

Screenshot of My Today Power Up

Screenshot_2022_0816_133600.png

Screenshot of my Wallet

Now in this second screenshot i will be showing you my today power up of my all steem and in which you see i have 5 plus steem which now i can be used for power up and now i choose power up and then i again click Ok for the confirmation of my power up and now my today power up of 5 Plus steem will be done.

steem Database.png

My Wallet Picture After Power Up

Screenshot_2022_0816_133623.png

Screenshot of my steemit wallet account

Here now my today after seeing the upper picture my power up is done after in this picture you can see after the power up of my all 5 steem i have a 164.343 SP that's means my power up is done and now i am also eligible for #club5050 tag.

steem Database.png

Now i can also say thanks to this community admin @ponpase and @pojan for make a good community for us and also thanks to team for supporting us.

Now this is end of my today post and i hope my today post is really good & attractive and I hope you really appreciate my efforts an struggle.

Here It's my achievement 1 link. For verification in this community.gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv56o8PFFC8DrrqtLFRtoxjGPdLvqgmahzkkkXt1S4wtMTiCfHb8jqJyhaHD9z6Aq23nSv7eexStZ8U2aNBvuAZp79jtUFcvSsXrjkz.jpeg

Kindly Regards,
Mazhar freed

steem Database.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Welcome to our community. Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club5050
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User
 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

 2 years ago 

You did great work 👍,
I really like your effort because we know that Power Up is best act on this platform and if you want to grow and strong yourself on this wonderful platform so you need to continuously follow power up or this Great Act.

 2 years ago 

Good publication bro you are doing a good job on steemit platform and please always try to increase your power ups more than your transfer and try to increase your steem power that's help you on your future.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to the growth of this community.

We invite you to provide feedback about this application.

Please leave your comments. please help support for the progress of the community!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Steem-Database

Thank you very much !!! 🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47