Flyer & Poster printing completed. || FLYER & POSTER FOR PROMO-STEEM OFFLINE PROMOTION || Will Be Distributed to the right people soon.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

image.png



Greetings everyone,

Steem flyers have been relatively necessary for our promotional conditioning since they've veritably useful information on them that assists the promoter in the proper way of propagating information about steem to the general public. However, it serves as a summary and a quick companion to chancing your way out on the steemit ecosystem, if you have it in hand.

Seeing numerous people promoting this beautiful social network, I was encouraged to be part of it and belong to that group of people who in one way or another do this awful job of encouraging further people to join #steemit, A steemit promoter without flayer may not really Achieve big, why you may ask. The reason is that occasionally your flayer will speak for you, occasionally, your flyer will travel veritably far and profit another person, not just the person you gave the flyer.



Creative Colorful Geometric Webinar And Seminar Flyer.png

Flyer Design By @ripon0630



Finally, the work of printing the flyers & poster is over. So I spent a large part of the week sitting at my computer looking for ideas, what colors to use and what appropriate words to capture in my Flyer so that it is a little more striking and people will be interested in joining this Social Network Call Steemit. It took me 4 days to complete the design.

Last week I took the time to finish the work of designing the flyer. Due to my personal busyness lately, I could not go to print the flyers. Friday was a holiday. Excluding other work that day, I went out to finish the work of print. I have printed the Flyer in the big printing shops of the market. It took about an hour to print all the Flyer. Photo paper has been used so that every element of the Flyer is pleasing to the eye.



image.png

Printing Time

image.png

Printing Time

image.png

After print

image.png

After print



This is the first activity to promote promo-steem offline. I will soon start distributing flyers among the people. I will distribute all the flyers in 3 steps. On the first day, I will distribute half a flyer among my Well known people. Because I want to promote among those who really eligible. In the second step I will put some posters on a wall that college, university students walk along the road next to the wall. The posters will easily catch their eye and in the third step, I will convey the rest of the flyers to the people who are involved in technology and online-based work. Hopefully, the promotion work will reach the right people.

image.png

image.png

image.png


At the same time, I have decided that once a month I will print different flyers and deliver them to the right people. Flyer printing is over in November, now all that is left to distribution. I hope everyone will like my work and support me.


My #club5050 7 October To 7 November 30 Calendars Day Proportion:

I have not Transferred and withdrawn a single steem/sbd for the last 6 months. Thanks, @steemcurator01 for always supporting me.Happy Club5050.

1.PNG

2.PNG


image.png


Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Thank you for reading my post

Best Regards
@ripon0630

Thank You So Much

image.png

FCOFJX_aAAAE-d3.gif

Image & gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Twitter Share :

https://twitter.com/ariful_yousuf/status/1457234337275924484?t=VRXjZPe-koS1YFprSPJUFw&s=19

Screenshot_20211107-123401_Twitter.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Work brother. Very Well done.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Brother

💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63