#CLUB100 || Power Up Contest In PromoSteem 📣 Community || 100 STEEM POWER UP POST || Week - 03

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

feelin' (4).png



Would like to invite my friends @shohana1 @tulip1 @vishwara to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : Power Up Contest In PromoSteem 📣 Community || 20 steem in prize pool || Week - 03

Thank You @msharif for this awesome contest



Hello Steemitians,

Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well. After a long time, I am attending a contest. Thank you @msharif brother for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest.

From the beginning, I was very interested in Steem Power Up. For the past five months, I've been getting my daily earning power up. I know my power-up is very small but I am happy with the amount I am getting up. Gradually I am able to move towards my goal with this power-up. I want everyone to be interested in power-up.

Because we didn't come to Steemit for a day or two, we took it as a future goal. So if you want to set your future, you must power up. Everyone has to come forward in power-up. If you withdraw your steem then steemit is not for you. Power up steem and help Steemit move forward for the future.



Power-UP:

This is my regular Power-UP post. Today I'm going to Power-UP 100 Steem again. I know 100 Steem is a very small amount because I can't get big power up because my daily earning is so low. But I believe that gradually I will get a big power-up like other users. Now it has become my habit to power up every day. I don't feel at peace if I don't get power up every week. Of course, I get very little steem to power every day but I am satisfied with that. That way small power-up may lead me to my desired success in Steemit. I have been powering up my whole earning. For the last 6 months, I've not withdrawn a single STEEM. So let's start power up without delay.



100 Steem Power-up:

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.PNG



Share MY Post On The Social Media Platform:

https://twitter.com/ariful_yousuf/status/1480416217043066881

image.png

Joining club100 project and continuing my target to be a dolphin soon

image.png



Last 90 Days(October December) History of My Steemit Account (steemcryptic.me)

7.png

8.png

9.PNG



Thank You So Much

cc:
@steemchiller

image.png

FCOFJX_aAAAE-d3.gif

ezgif.com-gif-maker (13).gif

Image & gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal


Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Thanks For Reading My Post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good work brother. Thanks for participation.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57