My Diary PromoSteem { Telling my friends about steemit}

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi there how are you all doing today I hope all is well and I'm so delighted to welcome you all to my blog, today I will be participating in the dairy PromoSteem contest organised by @ikmalhariamuna in the steem marketing community


Screenshot_20230616_235814_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

So in my today's entry I will be sharing with you guys my steemit dairy promo activities which I have been engaging in other to promote the existence of steemit to the people around me


Promoting steemit should be our top priority for us steemians because like there say "A tree cannot stand alone and become a forest" so therefore it is very important for us steemians to always engage in steem promotion so as to help educate and inform the general public about the existence of steemit platform


Eversince I became a steemian I have greatly made it my topmost priority to always promote steemit by informing the people around me and also posting it on my social media handle so as to be able to reach more people



STEEMIT PROMOTION STRATEGY

When it comes to the strategy used in promoting steemit there are so many of them but I'd always go with the ones which I'm capable of executing


So today a friend of mine visited me in my work place and I was so happy to see him, he goes by the name James he came to me because he saw one of my post about steemit on Facebook so he came to me personally for more explanation


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230616_220536_Gallery.png
radleking.png


So as you can see in the above picture he was sitting with me and I carefully lectured him about steemit platform and how it works at first he was confused but with enough explanation everything became clear to him and he promised to sign up and become a steemian



SOCIAL MEDIAS PROMOTION

And speaking of social medias some days back I made a very beautiful design with canva app which was about steemit and I posted it on my Facebook page with the aim of being able to reach more people and to inform them all about steemit and how it works


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230612_234722_Facebook.png
radleking.png


As you can see in the above screenshot I've posted the steemit promotional design on my page and thankfully I'd was able to inform some people about steemit as some of my friends have started asking questions about it


Still on social media I also chatted with one of my colleague back then in college who was my very close friend back then, so I chatted with him on WhatsApp as you can see in the picture below


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230616_223716_WhatsAppBusiness.png
radleking.png


The name of the guy is Raphael he asked me if there is any available work that I could recommend for him, so I said no that there is no available work around in my area but that there is this online stuff which is really paying.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230615_234320_WhatsAppBusiness.png
radleking.png


And he seems interested then I used the opportunity to introduce steemit to him as you can see in the above screenshot and I even send him my profile link so that once he click, it will take him straight to my profile and he will see my post and from there he will have a clue of what the platform is all about



CONCLUSION

This will be the end of my post and I will like to use this opportunity to urge all the steemians to always engage in steem promotion so as to get more people to join us here on steemit thank you all for reading my post and God bless.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @josepha, @bossj23 & @ponpase
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, semoga teman anda bisa menjadi steemian yang hebat.

 last year 

Thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support and also for promoting my post on twitter I really appreciate it

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.9
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13