Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [27/07/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

IMG_20210722_132220_899.jpg


Hello amazing Steem promoters!
I hope everyone is doing great! as for me I'm hearty and healthy and it's my delight to tell you all about how our team promoted steem in school and my power journey so far.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-26 at 16.00.56.jpeg


Allow on this occasion I will post about activities related to #promosteem in the form of Steemian meeting . Meetings are necessary to maintain account continuity, especially for weak accounts like ours. I think it's a bit wrong if we promote steemit to people only until the account creation and the first post (introduction) because actually the world of steemit is wide, there are dozens of communities that are now growing and developing, each with its own different character and posting requirements.

image.png

20210725_141720.gif


Hoy les vengo a contar una pequeña historia de una chica que deseaba escribir, y ponía miles de excusas para no hacerlo, la principal era el dinero, debía dedicar el tiempo de escribir y publicar, en muchas otras formas de ganar dinero para cumplir sus sueños.

image.png

Copy of Corporate Rollup Banner Template - Made with PosterMyWall (3).jpg


Welcome back to my blog today. I will tell you how well I have used my social media handle to promote steemit ever since I advised on ways to publicize steemit. I decided to do a different thing in a more packaged format, so I got this opportunity to talk about steemit on a WhatsApp platform.

image.png


Today again, I have delegated more than 500+ Steem and my Total outgoing Steem Power now is 600+ to valuable community accounts who are helping their members and putting value in Steem Echo System. Almost Five days ago, I decided to delegate my 100 Steem Power to @promosteem.com community account and that thing motivated me a lot and now I have decided delegate 500+ more Steem Power to community accounts like promosteem.com

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ijelady/dairy-promo-steem-promoting-steemit-today-26-7-2021-by-ijelady-10-pay-out-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@eliany/uyo-steemians-meetup-sport-or-or-signed-up-new-user-by-eliany
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@pricelesspresh/nigeria-radio-talk-show-went-cool-or-or-my-50-liquid-steem-powerup
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ashkhan/promosteem-or-or-educate-my-friend-about-steemit-or-or-15-payout-of-this-post-to-promosteem-com-by-ashkhan
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@nabeeel/buy-books-with-steem-and-pnuts-steem-book-depot-or-or-pakistan
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mcsamm/my-promotional-tips-for-all-steemians-roadmap-to-effective-promotion
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ramzanbaow/educate-my-friends-about-steemit-or-or-by-ramzanbaow-or-or-10-rewards-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@roma078/contest-entry-or-branding-your-lifestyle-with-steem
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@lealtafaith/promosteem-or-introducing-steemit-to-my-friend-by-lealtafaith-or-07-26-2021
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@nellita66/promosteemcontest-design-a-flyer-with-your-image-to-promote-steem-by-nellita66

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines 📣
@mcsamm - Ghana 📣
@nattybongo - Ghana 📣
@cryptokraze - Pakistan 📣
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria 📣
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela 📣
@talktofaith - Nigeria 📣


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Post by @pojan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @promosteem.com and sir @arie.steem. Done delegating my additional 100SP for just a minute ago in the community, for my total of 150SP delegation. Kindly check it, thanks.

 3 years ago 

thank you , now you got label member level 1

 3 years ago 

Your welcome sir, thanks likewise for labelling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52