PromoSteem 📣 || Educate my Friend About Steemit || 15 % payout of this post to promosteem.com by @ashkhan

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Aoa Everyone💕💕

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives😇😇. May God bless you all.🤲🏻🤲🏻 Fulfill everyone wishes. 🥰🥰 ~

IMG-20210726-WA0020.jpg

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Today I am going to Introduce my another friend which have joined steemit few days ago but due to eid celebrations I can't make my post in promo-steem. Steemit is going to become important part of my life. I depend on it as for learning and earning too. I am promoting steem how much I can but to due Covid-19 it's a bit slow. When I started I didn't know much about steemit but in 2 months I have learned a lot and try my best to convince my friends to join steemit for the best usage of their time and learn with earn as well. I am guiding my other friends as well because they are still in learning process.

inCollage_20210726_191959401.jpg

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Guide My Friend Online

As I already told you that due to Covid-19 I can't meet with anyone. So, I try to teach them as much as possible on online. I invite my friend if she wanted to join steemit for learning and earning because she was working online but she was investing as well. Then I told her that there's is platform where you can earn and learn without investing even a single ruppee.

inCollage_20210726_191914754.jpg

So, she was very happy and convinced that she would like to work on steemit. I told her the basic things about steemit and she was hesitating to uploading her picture but I told her that there's a moderator in Steem Infinity Zone which is specially hire for verification. So, she was agreed and want to learn more about steemit. Then I told her that you about my mentor @cryptokraze that he is giving us support for our posts. He is really a great guy who help us in every step of learning and teach us about basic things at steemit which is very necessary for us.

inCollage_20210726_192205616.jpg

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Keys Security & Communities

Then I told her step by step method of creating account at steemit. She was very smart that she create her account within half an hour. I told her that you have to save PDF file in safe and secure area and save it in 2 to 3 places that if you lost from one thrn you get form other place.

Screenshot_2021-07-26-19-24-02-998_com.whatsapp.png

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

I told her about the community on which we are working and other community from where we can apply for contests and curation on quality posts as well. First I told her to join new commers community for the achievements posts and for verification too. Then I told her which kind of posts she can post at this platform.

inCollage_20210726_192138263.jpg

Then I guide her about basic markdown styles which she have to used to make her post attractive and beautiful. That how to bold and make headings in the post. Her ID name is m1a2h3a4. As her name is maham so, she used her nick name for steemit.

inCollage_20210726_192041605.jpg

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

No Plagiarism

Then I told her that there's is very strictness about plagiarism and you have to make post pleg free. Otherwise you can be muted from any community. And told her to check plagiarism before posting any post at steemit. Because it is one of the strict rule of steemit that plagiarism is not allowed.I hope you like my little effort to promote steemit.

inCollage_20210726_192110503.jpg

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

My Goal

My goal is to promote steemit to all my friends. And family members to told them about this wonderful platform where I can learn much and earning is still less but I try work hard to increase it's amount too. And nowadays I planning to create a YouTube channel where I can promote steemit as well. If anyone has suggestion for YouTube channel so you can give free advice to me.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

15% pay out of this post is to promosteem.com.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

~ Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Special Thanks

@cryptokraze

@arie.steem
@ponpase
@mcsamm
@oscarcc89
@pojan

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Regards:

@ashkhan

cd90211d32639f67.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52