Educate my Friends about Steemit || By @ramzanbaow || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

How are you guys and I hope all of you will be very good and living your life very well and we should thank Allah that Allah has given us such a good life then give it to us We should spend in our good deeds so that all of us humanity may be happy and Allah Almighty may be happy too.

My name is Muhammad Ramzan and my steemit username is @ramzanbaow. I am 25 years old Pakistani boy.
I belong to the very famous city of Harappa Pakistan.

image.png

image.png

I have been working on this platform for over three months and I have learned a lot about this platform and I thank my head @cryptokraze who enabled me to now share with other people. I am bringing this platform and I am promoting this platform very well. I have learned so much about this platform that I can introduce it to any of my friends and guide people on how we can work in which communities.

image.png

So Let's Start:

  • Meet Live With Friend for promote steem:
As you know people brought enough people to this platform to promote Steemit. And anyway, I try to keep people talking about the steemit platform wherever I sit with my friends so that steemit gets the most out of it. With this in mind, today I went to a friend of mine who has a mobile shop, so I had something to do with it. About mobile, I mentioned about the steemit platform there. First I told him about this platform how we can work on this platform and I also told him that you can also get a lot of information about your mobile on it. Because there is all kinds of information on this platform I told him that you can also get information about your mobile repairing from this platform and you can also provide information about mobile repairing to the people which will also be of great benefit to the people. And then I told him about the rest of the community and how we can work in different communities. And then after telling him so much I told him that now you have to create your own account on it to work. And then I created his account and also told him how we can create our account on this platform. While creating his account, when I was telling him about the account, how to save the PDF file of your accounts, I also told him about the other things that come to mind about steemit. Everyone was telling. And then when the account was complete, I opened my account and showed him that look, I'm working on this platform in such a way that it makes him more mindful that I should work on this platform. That's it. And then finally at last I told him that now you have to put up your intro post first to continue working on it so that people on this platform know that you have made an entry. And then I gave him all the information about the intro post and I told him to make your intro post and then I will check your intro post further then you upload your intro post from your account. And now I'm pretty sure this friend of mine will make his intro post good as soon as possible and upload it soon.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope that the way I have introduced my friends to this platform in the past and the way I have introduced my friend today, I hope that this platform will help this platform as soon as possible. Will understand and post intro post soon.

image.png

  • My goal is to promote steemit. And 1 Request for you promosteem.com:
I hope you will like and appreciate all my efforts and I want to share some more things with you today. And I hope you will understand and appreciate me and will not disappoint me and encourage me.
You can see I'm promoting Steemit a lot and trying to promote more. So to continue this work I have to go to my friends or talk to friends first and invite them to me so I want to build an academy type system in my living room to further this work. So that I can explain to more people here about this platform at a time. So for this job I need some things to run the academy type system in my sitting room so those things can be provided to me in the same way if I get some maximum voting support. I hope you will do something good for me by following my words.

image.png

I Really special thanks to @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

Thank you so much sir @cryptokraze for bringing me to the steemit platform and enabling me to promote the steemit to other people as well.

And Also Thanks to: @steemchiller
image.png

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to:
@promosteem.com

Regard's! @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You do a very well job to promote steemit. Keep growing with steem.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @promosteem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52