DAIRY PROMO STEEM: PROMOTING STEEMIT TODAY 26/7/2021- by @ijelady 10% pay out to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210724_162733.jpg

Greetings dear promoters of Steemit, how are you doing, trust you all fine and safe.

I am your fellow steem promoter @ijelady,it is good to start each week with great activities,but before I tell you my day went with Steemit today, let me tell you what happened on Friday 24/ 7/2021

I did bulk SMS inviting all the people I shared Steemit opportunity with last two weeks and last,I sent message to 200 persons and called 20 persons inviting them for Steemit seminar, You Know What,no body came ,I mean not even 1 person, when my sister call me if we have finished the seminar,I told her,I did not see even one person,she did not believe me
.

But this morning 2 persons I send the message to called me telling they were sorry for not attending the seminar, they asked me to explain it to them, since they are in Uyo here,I told them is not phone talk

One said will you come to my shop to explain it to me I said no, today is Ekpenukim market, your customers will distract you,he said no Blessing,I will give you attention,I went

IMG_20210726_162141.jpg

I with the Man

IMG_20210726_162153.jpg

IMG_20210726_162150.jpg

He left all that he was doing and gave me attention as he promised

IMG_20210726_155715.jpg

  • He asked how he can register and get steem coin,I told him and gave him @ngoenyi number for more information.
  • Last week I mentioned that some people don't have smartphone,I met a young girl last week she was interested but had no phone, to my surprise when I went today, she was with smart phone,I asked how did it happen, the grandmother said,she told the father about Steemit and the father bought smartphone for her to do Steemit.

IMG_20210726_150842.jpg

  • You can see the young girl is so happy,her passion for learning is encouraging

Conclusion

With the help of @ngonyi by tomorrow, she will right her Introduction post, and two her senior sisters wi8 sign up tomorrow.
Thank you at promosteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing.

Keep promoting steem and help your recruit stay for the community

 3 years ago 

Helping them to stay in the community is the main work Bro,I wish they will see what am seeing,we are seeing @collinz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52