Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [13/08/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

IMG_20210811_151751_5.jpg


Steemit deserves all the attention it needs because it has turned the fortunes of countless number all over the world for the better. Therefore it needs to reach out to as many people as possible through promotion in order to create awareness for the future crypto currency #steem.
So as a steemian, I embarking on a massive project in my locality Kwamang to be precise where I ply my trade. In order to succeed in the project, the laid down plan was to

image.png

IMG_20210811_191450_515.jpg


In the last few days, I had been planning on when I would go on my next promo outreach and also the location but then I finally decided to pass by the Faculty of Pharmacy today to reach out to the students around. I got to the faculty around 2 pm and I had to pass by the offices to speak to a few lecturers I knew but then all offices were closed because of the strike by UTAG(University Teachers Association of Ghana.)

image.png

IMG-20210811-WA0050.jpg


I am going to start a good initiative for promoting steemit and promo-steem. Social media platforms are the best source for any promotional activities. After joining steemit, three months ago, I start my promotional activities on social media especially on what's app. I am a student so, I have a lot of my university fellows that know me very well. So, when I talk to them about steemit. They will happily agree to work on steemit.

image.png

IMG-20210811-WA0092.jpg


My Introduction
My name is shanza and i am on Steemit more than 2 months ago.My Friend @iqrarana786 introduced me on this platform with Such great teacher @cryptokraze,i am highly thankfull to her for introducing this platform.

image.png

image.png


Ever since I started working on this platform and when I came to understand this platform, I started trying to bring more people to this platform so that Get the most out of this platform. And I always try to bring my good friends on this platform to get good results. And in the same endeavor and in an effort to promote this platform as much as possible, I went to a friend of mine and I started talking to him about this platform. So let me go ahead and tell my friend all the details about this platform, how we can acquire knowledge and spread our knowledge. We get some rewards for spreading this knowledge.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mohammed-adinan/my-daily-promo-steem-work-and-signing-up-a-newbie
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@awuahbenjamin/what-i-have-observed-through-my-check-up-for-today-on-whatsapp-for-2-people-i-signed-up
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@beckaysa/promoting-steem-and-steemit-to-a-friend-with-a-flyer-on-my-social-media
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@njaywan/our-promo-exercise-at-the-bosco-s-football-park-today-earth-and-environmental-science-association-eesa-of-uds-friendly-football
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@roma078/promoting-steemit-through-pictures-with-btanding
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@elliamor1/mini-meet-up-with-to-plan-on-how-to-promote-steemit-in-schools-in-my-community
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@daakye/promoting-steem-to-my-female-course-mate-and-aiding-her-in-her-signing-up-narrowing-the-gender-inequality-gap-on-steemit
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ammyy/the-success-of-signing-up-3-people-on-steemit
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@rubilu123/achievement-1000-steem-power-reached-and-a-total-of-586-5-steem-powered-up
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@abidasharif/promoting-steemit-in-pakistan-or-introduce-steemit-with-family-friends

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Note:

After the new community program from the steemit team. every selected post there is no guarantee of getting a vote from booming or steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for selection of my post. Congratulations to all the winners.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to y’all and I wish you best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks for selecting my post in top 5.
Thank you very much to this community and to all the members of this community who supported me and considered my work good. Now I will do my best more and more.

 3 years ago 

It really takes great analysis to come out with this report.great work from the team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57