PromoSteem Diary [12/May /2023] – Recruiting a new user and powering up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

IMG-20230512-WA0014.jpg
My recruit and I

INTRODUCTION

There's a saying that says, One good turn deserves another, Steemit has been so good to me I will keep on doing my part by promoting steemit and powering up. My activities for today includes recruiting a new user and powering up 95steem.

  • Recruitment.

IMG-20230512-WA0013.jpg
@estem

My colleague has been interested in becoming and joining steemit since last year but her phone then was a barrier for her login what she did then was to sigh up and saved her key,to show how interested she is she secured her pins till date . NOW She has gotten a new phone and today she login and wrote her introductory post. After that I helped her to subscribe to some communities. If she is verified she will proceeds to writing actively in the areas of her choice while I guide her on the proper markdowns. To check her introductory post click

Some questions she asked.

How do I know when my post is been voted?

  • Answer. To know when your post is voted you will get notifications that will show the names of people,team that voted then you will see it under your post $0.02 for example.

Who will buy the steem if I want to sell?

Hahahaha, For now I will advice you to know about the platform and how it works selling the steem is not a problem, there many crypto buyers who buys steem and they are willing,waiting to buy as many as you can sell.

I'm glad to welcome you to this great platform @estem, When you excel you will remember this day.

  • My power up activities.

20230512_180205.png
Before

20230512_180257.png
After

power up has helped me to reach this far, I'm still maintaining my #club100. Today I powerup 95 steem my next powerup I'm targeting 5k steempower.

Conclusion

Steemit is our own we will keep creating the awareness untill there is no more space for the newcomers. I am encouraging my dear friends to promote steemit in every little corner that's what I do and I'm proud because I am benefiting very well without a loss.

@ikmalhariamuna here is my entry post.

Best regards
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
 last year 

Selamat datang di steemit saudari @estem, semoga anda selalu konsisten dan bisa sukses bersama kami disini

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi. I am running a new witness node server. Your vote is essential to secure the Steemit blockchain and will help to make it more decentralized. Support new witnesses to survive so that we can keep running our server.

Announcement post: dhaka.witness

To give your witness vote follow the below steps:

Click on the link and it will take you to the steemitwallet.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the voting box, type 'dhaka.witness' and cast your vote.

Screenshot.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41