My PromoSteem Season #1 | Invite My Family to Come and Join Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, welcome back to my blog !

20210509_002241.png

I got to know about Steemit in early 2018. When I got to know Steemit I was very happy doing activities at Steemit such as creating content, attending seminars, presentations and meeting up with friends of Steemit. Because at Steemit it's not just social media but at Steemit I find the extraordinary value of community strength and togetherness.

Steemit isn't just about blogging and crypto earning and investing, but Steemit and Steem Blockchain are great community movements. Steem blockchain will continue to be a unique social media technology innovation and has a high potential value.

This is as explained on the Steem.Com homepage.

Steem is a social blockchain that fosters a community and allows a direct revenue stream for users by rewarding them for sharing content. Currently the only blockchain that can power real applications through social applications such as Steemit.

Because of that, the promo-steem activities in Indonesia that I have participated in, of course, have left behind many beautiful memories that cannot be forgotten. Their track records are clearly contained in the steem blockchain to be seen in the future, starting from various small stages, events, seminars, and meet ups. #Promo-Steem has often been done by the Indonesian Steemit community since the first time I got to know Steemit.

Here are some posts about my journey about #promo-steem in 2018:

IMG_0689.JPG

IMG_0697.JPG

The aim of the Steemit community for #Promo-Steem is that there will be more enthusiasts or users. The Promo Steem activity is an extraordinary thing for every steemian, introducing and promoting steem blockchain to various groups. This activity has even become a routine agenda for some of Indonesia's steemian friends.

I really like Steemit and my goal here is to improve my writing skills. Because at Steemit we can pour all of our heart's content into the content we create. The jam is also to improve my English, because English is not my native language and I need to improve it.

Apart from that, at Steemit I also found quite valuable values, ranging from community, investment and financial advancement to support my economy. It is undeniable that we all need money in life, more or less so it is the truth that I am here for investment and financial value too.

IMG_0759.JPG

Seeing this opportunity, I am very interested in introducing Steemit to my family back home. I invite them, because this is a very productive age for them to work and create content. They really want to learn steemit and work here.

That's why I really want them to feel the benefits of Steemit. Because I believe they can certainly grow and develop in Steemit. Because they have the talents, skills and hobbies to become content craetors.

The first thing I invited was my own girlfriend with an account @nandairmaliza. Then my first sister was also interested in joining the April 27 taggal account with the name @sitinur. I also invited my third sister too, she registered on April 27 under the account name @zainahbalqis.



Talking about hobbies, of course I have a hobby of traveling and reading. I started traveling this year because I gave my parents freedom, but I only gave traveling that was easy to reach, why am I so happy with traveling because it can make us happy and now I also like reading, especially the knowledge that can make us. better up front. Because my love for reading can provide broader insights, I aspire to become a journalist in Indonesia.


Those are some of my family who want to grow in Steemit. For your information, in the past few days I have also participated in a contest held by @pojan. Luckily, I won the contest. The event we are promoting steemit. Pleas read ! The First Winner "Speak on Instagram for Steemit" Contest - PromoSteem

There are also some people who want to join Steemit after seeing me promote Steemit on the Instagram. They are also very determined to thrive in Steemit and get quite valuable value here.

Thanks to PromoSteem Community
@arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase
Spesial thanks to : @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com

Best Regard,
@muhajir169

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ide yang bagus, tetap membimbing mereka sampai bisa.

Keep Work!

STEEM On

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak , siap untuk membumbing mereka

 3 years ago 

Thanks @pojan

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

FYI : please don't mention steemcurator01

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Kerja bagus @muhajir dampak bagus untuk Steemit. Salut👍👍👍😊

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56