Introduce My Self | I'm join to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi all steemit friends. It's nice to meet you guys.

467179D2-36A0-4A25-B94D-886EE7BE2A93.jpeg

On this occasion I would like to say hello to all of our friends, and I want to introduce myself, My name is Zainah Balqis. I am the third child of 8 siblings, which consists of 4 boys and 4 girls. Our family is very balanced because we are only a year apart in age. I was born in Blang punteut, June 28, 2000. Currently my family and I live in Blang Punteut Village, Blang Mangat Subdistrict, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province.

4C49A096-C861-4659-80AB-9521BBEEB1EA.jpeg

Talking about hobbies, of course I have a hobby of traveling and reading. I started doing traveling activities this year because I have given freedom to my parents but easy to reach traveling is only given, why am I very happy with traveling because it can make us happy and now I also like reading, especially knowledge that can make us more well ahead. Because my love for reading can give me broader insights, I have aspired to become a journalist in Indonesia.

0F3C7DFE-BEE5-4A97-A7E1-38B2CEA7F3C7.jpeg

I hope my dreams can be achieved. I have an older brother, namely @muhajir169, an older brother, and 5 younger siblings who are now still in elementary school and some are in high school and 2 younger sisters who are still in elementary school and three younger brothers who are already in elementary school in high school.

My brother's name is Muhajir and my sister's name is Sitinur and my sister's name is: Maulina, turhamun, zahratul ula, habibi, Fauzan ,We are Big family . Like the first child, I certainly have to guide my younger siblings so that they can grow well.

My father was a merchant, which kept him too busy, and my mother worked as a housewife. And I now work in the online shopping business lhokseumawe.

33A071CF-41ED-43C8-8B03-EE8EA926C296.jpeg

In the world of online steemit has become something global and there are very many users around the world. But I just got to know this steemit from my own Abg @muhajir169 and I still have a lot to learn from @muhajir169 and I look forward to the guidance and support of all steemit.

652F830A-0C18-4ACC-93F7-3617D33CF179.jpeg

That's enough for me to introduce myself, hopefully we can become this steemit, a useful plague, that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Hi 👋 @zainahbalqis

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang. Salam kenal

Dear @zainahbalqis, selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit, kami sangat senang melihat Anda disini, kami akan membimbing dan membantu anda untuk tumbuh dan berkembang di Steemit.

Silakan kunjungi @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terkini tentang kontes dan lainnya.

Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk mendapatkan info tentang pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas pencapaian prestasi 2.

Post Anda akan dilakukan verifikasi dan apabila memenuhi syarat akan kami berikan upvote dengan akun komunitas tim penyambut (@steemcurator03) pada setiap hari kamis, apabila post Anda ini telah kadaluarsa, maka upvote akan kami diakumulasikan pada post pencapaian prestasi selanjutnya.

 3 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @zainahbalqis
Ayo mulai bersenang-senang disini😊👍🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51