Promo-Steem, Meetup Perdana Chapter Pidie (Indonesian Steemit Community)

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

Best regards stemian indonesia community.


source

Steemit Indonesia Community chapter Pidie meets with the Steemians all over Indonesia in the 1st Meetup event of Steemit Indonesia Community chapter Pidie. I feel very happy to visit there because I only once or new terms join to follow meet up or community steemit indonesia.saya know challenge steemit which in introduce by @bangmimi, @pojan @ponpase. they are the ones who have given me the motivation to be able to work in steemit, therefore I do not miss the community meetup event Steemit Indonesia chapter Pidie.

Assalamualaikum.
salam stemian indonesia community.
Komunitas Steemit Indonesia chapter Pidie mempertemukan saya dengan para Steemian di seluruh Indonesia dalam acara 1st Meetup perdana Komunitas Steemit Indonesia chapter Pidie. saya merasa sangat gembira bisa berkunjung kesana karna saya baru sekali atau istilah nya baru bergabung untuk mengikuti meet up atau komunitas steemit indonesia.saya tahu tantang steemit yang di kenalkan oleh @bangmimi , @pojan @ponpase. mereka lah yang telah memberikan saya motivasi agar bisa berkarya di dalam steemit , oleh karena itu saya tidak melewatkan acara Meetup komunitas Steemit Indonesia chapter Pidie .


source

I have never participated in a Meetup event in other chapters. On Sunday morning exactly March 10, 2018 at about 09:30 I was invited to follow meet up when it feels very difficult because money does not have a profit in my account have 5 SBD I can leave with my partner to travel to Aceh Pidie with the aim of following events that have been prepared by the organizing committee Meetup chapter Pidie.

Saya belum pernah berpartisisapsi dalam mengikuti acara Meetup di beberapa Chapter lainnya. Pada minggu Pagi tepatnya tanggal 10 Maret 2018 sekitar pukul 09:30 saya di ajak buat mengikuti meet up ketika itu terasa sangat sulit karna duit gak ada untung dalam akun saya punya 5 SBD saya bisa berangkat bersama partner saya melakukan perjalanan ke Aceh Pidie dengan tujuan mengikuti acara yang sudah disusun oleh panitia pelaksana Meetup chapter Pidie.


source

The core of the Meet up of the Prime Chapter Pidie

Meetup Perdana Chapter Pidie has the theme "Meusaboh" which has the meaning of unity or group Chapter in Aceh in the community Steemit Indonesia. Wherever the Meetup event must be the same aim that is the unity of Steemit Indonesia community.

inti dari Meet up Perdana Chapter Pidie
=================================
Meetup Perdana Chapter Pidie mengangkat tema "Meusaboh" yang memiliki makna kesatuan atau kelompok Chapter di Aceh dalam komunitas Steemit Indonesia. Dimanapun acara Meetup pasti bertujuan yang sama yaitu kesatuan komunitas Steemit Indonesia.


source

It's just that in some other meet up I think we will get a different impression, different places yes it is definitely different impressions that we get. if the meet up chapter pidie a lot of impression that I can especially I can get acquainted with the experts or curator stemian Indonesia and his ksan again that I have never eaten leumang + boh manoek weng before following the first chapter pidie chapter meet, it taste good once but for those who want there is also some do not want to eat typical pidie it.

Hanya saja dalam beberapa meet up lain saya rasa kita akan mendapatkan kesan yang berbeda-beda, berbeda tempat ya sudah pasti berbeda kesan yang kita dapatkan. kalau di meet up chapter pidie banyak sekali kesan yang saya dapat kan terutama saya bisa berkenalan para para ahli atau curator stemian indonesia dan ksan nya lagi yaitu saya belum pernah makan leumang +boh manoek weng sebelum mengikuti meet up perdana chapter pidie , itu rasa nya enak sekali tapi bagi yang mau ada juga sebagian gak mau dengan makan khas pidie itu.


source

On this occasion I set out with my partner @bangmimi, @pojan, @aidilvakhri. I am very happy to join and communicate with senior Steemians older than my friends, so wherever the Meetup event is held I will try to attend for participation as well, because degan the existence of such events can be established support is very supportive and can also establish intimacy in a community.

Pada kesempatan ini saya berangkat bersama dengan partner saya @bangmimi , @pojan , @aidilvakhri .saya sangat senang untuk bergabung dan berkomunikasi dengan para Steemian senior yang umurnya lebih tua daripadasaya , sehingga dimanapun acara Meetup digelar saya akan berusaha untuk hadir untuk partisipasi juga,karena degan adanya acara seperti itu bisa terjalin dukungan yang sangat mendukung dan bisa juga terjalinnya keakraban dalam sebuah komunitas.

So from me it was the first meet-up event Chapter pidie which was cited by @rezaacoi and his friends @rastaufik10, more and less in my post I apologize.

Demikian dari saya itu lah acara meet up perdana Chapter pidie yang di ketuai oleh @rezaacoi dan kawan kawan nya @rastaufik10, lebih dan kurang dalam post saya saya mohon maaf .

Here are some albums

@muhajir169

benar.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56