Promo-Steem Social media Project || Selected Best Post - Linkedin share || Virtual work for promote steemit || 09/08/2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting the #Promo-Steem Social media Project

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6.gif



Marketing is a very important part of any platform. Since I love this #steemit, I started working on #Promo-Steem Social Media Project a few days ago to improve this platform. Through various means, I have been trying to be a member of this projector and have been working. From now on I will share some of the best posts on #Twitter and #Linkedin every day to maintain its continuity. Users will be interested in joining #Steemit on this platform after seeing all the posts. I believe that the #Promo-Steem Social Media Project will be completed through this. And new users will constantly join us on this platform. Hopefully, I can do it right. Twitter and Linkedin are a very big platform since if I can hold on to this platform and continue marketing properly then #steemit can definitely get something good.

SLUsernamePost LinkLinkedin Share Link
01 @stephenkendal

Please help to put the #Promo-Steem Project in the Spotlight by supporting the growing army of Steem Promoters in the PromoSteem Community. Free-to-Use *.gif.

link

02 @njaywan

PROMO WORK AT THE ITEL MOBILE SHOP & THE LATEX FOAM MERCHANT IN THE NAVRONGO TOWN

link

03 @natz04

100 steem sponsorship by sir @stephenkendal for our feeding activity in mactan island, philippines

link

04 @magcarnie

Aiming at Promoted Steemit to 3 ladies at Lindador Rest Stop and they showed interest

link

05 @neilito

NIGERIA RADIO TALK SHOW WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE : MOTIVATIONAL AND EDUCATIVE

link

06 @tymes2

BETTER-LIFE: PROMOTING STEEM IN MY NEIGHBOURHOOD

link

07 @massachussets

Promoting Steem Through Photograpghy - The Free photoshoot Lumier Media Consult Promised

link

08 @disconnect

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th August 2021 – Win 2250+ STEEM

link

09 @msharif

PromoSteem 📣 || Another promotion || I introduced steemit to a newbie and helped him signed up to the platform and complete his achievement 1 task.

link

10 @ammyy

Promoting Steemit In My Church And Sharing My Steemit Testimony.

link

The important thing is that only those who write #promo-steem in their tag option are selected. Whose posts are very good quality posts and outside users are interested in working on the platform when they see their posts.



Encouragement :

I have been arguing with this work for almost a long time. I am sharing their posts on various social media by posting well. I have to spend a lot of time for this and check many posts well . So many people extend a helping hand to do a good job so I got some compliments from my dear friends. I shared their post then they gave me some good comments which made me more interested to do the job.

image.png

image.png



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@promosteem.com

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65