Promoting Steemit In My Church And Sharing My Steemit Testimony.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:


Greetings promoters.
How are we doing?

Today I will be giving a breakdown about the success of Promoting steemit in my church.
After church today I spoke with my fellow Steemian @chrisbrood about organizing a steemit Meetup to promote steemit.
Let us create awareness because alot of people don't know about steemit well some have heard but don't really know what it is all about.

Our promo steem t-shirts and flyers ready to promote steemit.

The t-shirts looked amazing when I wore it, I love the design it speaks well about steemit and a proof it is not a scam but a platform that have been changing lives financially and in terms of skills development, if you give it an opportunity it will change your life too.

IMG_5314-1.jpeg

DISCUSSION OF THE DAY:

We began to explain the basic of steemit, and it's benefits.

  1. What is Steemit?

  2. What can you do on steemit?

  3. How can you earn on steemit?

  4. Benefits of steemit ?

  5. Testimonies

  6. Is steemit a long term or short term investment ?

SUMMARY OF THE DISCUSSION:

After the discussion I made them to understand steemit is a social website based on blockchain that rewards its users with cryptocurrency for producing quality content on the platform.
I also made them to understand that steemit is for everyone as long as you can write then it is for you.

IMG_5318-1.jpeg
I shared my testimony to the audience on how I earn alot on steemit.
They needed proof on how I got the amount and how I converted it to naira.
I explained how my introduction post was the start of a life changer for me when I got voted $50 by steemcurator01.

GOALS:

• Making steemit known in my area.

• Register and mentor as many newbies as I can.

• Reduce the rate of unemployment in my state by introducing steemit to the youth were you earn per post.

• Get supermarket to trade with steem and add it to their sales transaction, this way it will help the blockchain positively.

CONCLUSION:

It was a successful meeting, and I was glad to spread awareness about steemit.
I will make sure to follow them up to ensure they register on steemit.
I am looking forward to Promote steemit in Lagos campus were we have a lot of students that are interested in sharing their values and blogging.

10% of this post goes to promosteem.com

Thank you promo-steem.
I love steemit.

Cc:
@arie.steem
@talktofaith
@stephenkendal
@ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ammyy, thank you for this conscious effort in promoting steemit.
Meanwhile i am really happy for your support and input in promoting steemit.
The t-shirt really looks good on you.
best regards

 3 years ago 

hello @talktofaith can you share me the link about your tshirt production for nigeria member

 3 years ago 

Alright.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

You are doing great dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you @promo-steem

you look very beautiful in promosteem clothes. thank you for participating at @promostem.com. Come on, recruit more of your friends to join steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊 @pojan of courses I will

 3 years ago 

Really good job sister. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6830545005589868544/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ..I am grateful looking forward to do more promotion work on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63