My Application Becomes a Promoter of PromoSteem #Bangladesh || 10% payout to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi @promosteem.com team,
I am @msharif. I am applying to Becomes a Promoter of PromoSteem of Bangladesh through this post.



Introduce yourself ?

I am Sharif. I am a computer engineer. In 2019 I completed my graduation from computer science department. I currently have a family of 10 people in my family, including my wife, parents, siblings. I am currently a regular member of this platform and working to connect new users with this platform. A few days ago, I added two people to the platform, they are @sanupam and @zislam.

Green Yellow Playful & Celebratory Traditional Graduation Banner(3).jpg



My Country :

I am currently living in Gazipur district of Bangladesh. I was born in Noakhali district and my village home there.

How long have you been in steemit and tell us your experience and knowledge about steemit ?

I have been associated with this platform for almost a year. I have had a lot of experience because I have worked with a lot of communities. I have completed all my assessments in the first place. From where I learned a lot. I have also had a lot of experience working with different communities and those who have investors. I believe Steamit is a platform from which It is possible to achieve success with hard work. I have achieved this in one year. Total of 580 posts 2,317 comments and 3,166 replies in one year and now I have 568 followers and Reputation is 67.970. I hope I can further develop myself in the future and work for this platform.

Do you have a role in other communities?

I am currently associated with two communities as a moderator. And I have a good relationship with the stars because I am doing my job properly. Since I've been associated with the platform for a long time, I know a lot about how to move a community forward, especially when they're working with me.

Why are you interested in becoming a Promoter ?

I have been associated with the platform for a long time due to which I have a lot of knowledge about this platform so I want to work as a promoter to convey the right idea about this platform to the people of our country which is why I want to be a promoter. For this I have already participated in a project in which I complete the work of the project by posting one every day. The name of my project is Social Media Project through which I am informing everyone about this platform in other social media. If I can be a promoter I believe I can do better and take the right steps to move #Steemit forward.


Are you willing to follow the terms of Duties & Responsibilities Promoter ?

If I can be a promoter then I will definitely work according to all the rules. And with my best efforts, I will plan how to move this platform towards quality. I will also try my best to work together with all those who are associated with these girls and have team members.

Do you support delegation and power up system, if yes, show us the proof ?

I definitely support delegation and power-up system. Which is why I try to get up almost all the time. I have already done power off many times below I am sharing a link to the power-up post as proof. I have delegated to different communities and I have televised this favorite community of mine and I have more plans in the future I will increase the amount of my delegation. Because I believe the investment is very important in this platform.

image.png
post link

image.png
Source


Have you ever done a steem promotion before ?

Ever since I joined this platform I have been trying to promote this platform on various social media. After joining, I have added many friends to this platform. I have it running. I am also promoting on various social media. A few days ago I connected two of my friends to this platform and I introduced them to you by posting. There are more plans. I will run various campaigns in our country to spread #Steemit among everyone.



If you are selected, what initiatives would you do to promosteem with your skills ?

If I can be selected as a promoter, then I will do my best to give everyone in my country the right idea about this platform and to add new users and investors. I will also continue my project on social media and share his report with you by posting every day.



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Special Thanks to

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

10% payout to @promosteem.com

This is my introductory post here

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sm-shagor A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49