STEEMIT/STEEM PROMOTION IN MY OFFICE TODAY WITH THE TOPIC: IS STEEMIT A SCAM?

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Great and passionate people of Promo-steem, hope you're all doing great

Today is another blessed, marvelous and tremendous day for me and I specially want to thank God for grace, mercy and ultimate protections he so freely lavishes on me to carry on steemit/Steem promotion in my office.

As always I will continue to mention that Steem/steemit promotion is now becoming unstoppable habit for me, my courage, level of enthusiasm and steadfastness is now increasing day by day, without no doubt I can boldly talk/preach about steemit/steem everywhere.

My life now is beyond limitation, I deeply realized I'm not too old neither too young to accomplish goals on steemit and to let the 🌎 world know about the best rewarding social platform. yes I do encounter challenges, combining my role as a customers service representative with steemit promotion but no doubt I have strong passion/ determination to join the energetic young men and women in different continent who are making strong and great impact in steemit promotion. I decided to nurtured my mind daily and put in high level of energy and sacrifice's to take this promotion into my office. As a customers service representative in my office, my role is to assist customers with complaints resolution and provide answers to every question, also giving customers information about our products and services, processing orders across various means of communication channels; maintaining positive eye 👁️ contacts, show great empathy, constantly and consistently exceed customers expectations.

Today just like other previous days of my steem/steemit promotion, I rushed into the office early morning, well I didn't have any customer to attend to, so it automatically became a unique time for me to promote Steemit/steem by fixing a second lesson for one my colleague

IMG_20210925_085628.jpg

IMG_20210925_085623.jpg

IMG_20210925_085620.jpg

TOPIC OF THE LESSON/DESCUSSION:
Is steemit a scam?

IMG_20210925_155901.jpg

IMG_20210925_155743.jpg

I asked her the question ⁉️⁉️ she replied, she can't tell me categorically if it is a scam or not because she have not sign up neither earn any reward on the said platform, she further stated back when in Nigeria people loose Millions of Naira on Scam social network platform like MMM, Ultimate Cycler and many more.

Well I was not remorseful because I sincerely made up my 💜 heart that such questions may arrise during my steemit/steemit promotion
I replied her with a calm and kind 😊 smiles

IMG_20210925_085616.jpg

I told her 🎧 listen to me dear, as a colleague I will not lead you into failure instead I will bring you into limelight and show you many testimony of people that steemit change their entire life from bad to good. I went deep in my explanation 😃 Steemit/steem is not a scam, it is a unique content driven social media platform which is basically on a Blockchain technology and posses steem a unique (cryptocurrency) as a reward for quality post or content. I further explained to her that steemit transactions are on a blackchains which is transparent enough.

Also I explained to her that steemit is Worth joining and she won't regret joining..
Some of the things I taught her are
1: steemit wallet
2: how to protect private keys to avoid scam
3: interesting communities on steemit most especially #PromoSteem 📣

We discussed a lot and promised to have Another interesting lesson /knowledge about steemit/steem before sign up..

IMG_20210925_085522.jpg

IMG_20210925_085516.jpg

IMG_20210925_085509.jpg

IMG_20210925_085505.jpg

Summary: As part of #promosteem campaigned anchored by amiable leader @stephenkendal i took courage from it to start promoting steemit/steem in my work place to create more awereness' about the unique platform and it has started yielding good result.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@msharif
@ngoenyi
@promosteem.com

Best regards to all members
@mreasy

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6847762215181848576/

image.png

Thank you @msharif for your consistent work always..thank you for all the values that you bring..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76