Promoting Steemit/Steem to my colleague while working

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good day my fellow promoters all over the World 🌎 How are we doing today? Hope all is fine and awesome. It gives me great pleasure to share with you about my Steem Promotion in my office.

Today is yet another excellent, good and tremendous day for me as steemit/Steem promotion in my office is gradually becoming a habit for me: I decided to nurtured my mind and put in a lot of energy and sacrifice's to take this promotion into my office.

As a customers service representative in my office, my role is to assist customers with complaints resolution and provide answers to every question, also giving customers information about our products and services, processing orders across various means of communication channels; maintaining positive eye 👁️ contacts, show great empathy, constantly and consistently exceed customers expectations.

My role as customers care representative has exposed me to various people on a daily basis who either come for inquiry, complaints or service request; for past months I have been seriously thinking on how to tap into my role and promote Steemit/steem to my new and existing customers. Without considering the challenges attached to it,

As a lover of steemit, steem and #promosteem community my enthusiasm keep growing everyday seeing people all over the World 🌎 promoting steem..

We usually have foot traffic of almost 90 to 100 customers daily, as such i don't want to limit my conversation basically on my role as a customers relation officer, i want everyone that come in contact with me to know about the best and most reliable/ rewarding platform which is a blockchain based blogging and social media platform that rewards users with cryptocurrency steem.

Today just like other days of my steem promotion, I carryout double task of lecturing my colleague the more about steemit/steem while work is going on

IMG_20211006_083804.jpg

IMG_20211006_083729.jpg

IMG_20211006_083723.jpg

IMG_20211006_083715.jpg

Oh yes each breaking day is a new opportunity so I don't want to waste or take chances, I educated my colleague, also i tried my best to ultilized today and render full knowledge about steem and Steemit
We discussed on the reason why steemit is far different from other social media platform: because steemit pay you for writing quality content!

IMG_20211006_083757.jpg

IMG_20211006_083753.jpg

One thing I noticed was, steemit promotion give joy when you're promoting it with all optimism.

√its really not easy for me combining my work role with steemit/steem promotion to some extend the work load becomes heavy on me and some customers usually decline steemit at the point of introduction, some seems to be more interested on their agenda of visitation to the office.

Steemit Promo is now part of me and I promised not to back down.

Summary: As part of #promosteem campaigned anchored by amiable leader @stephenkendal i took courage from it to start promoting steemit/steem in my work place to create more awereness' about the unique platform and it has started yielding good result.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4 (1).png

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@msharif
@ngoenyi
@promosteem.com
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
Best regards to all members
@mreasy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

While sharing steem with workers, let us motivate them to post and do more.

Nice point dear mcsamm, I will soon cross the stage of registration and posting..soon...thank you for your encouragement always..

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Thank you so much @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97