PromoSteem-Weekly Inviting Contest Week #3 [6] New User Join Steemit By @misslina

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends!

How are you all steemian friends? I hope steemian friends are always healthy and happy. Likewise with myself, Alhamdulillah, I am still given health so that I can participate again in this third contest, in order to invite newcomers to join the platform that we are all proud of.

For this third week, I managed to promote steem to the people closest to me, and six newcomers I managed to invite and I guided to complete achievement 1. I always feel happy and happy when I can share steemit knowledge with those closest to me. And what definitely adds to the friendship between each other, which is sometimes due to their busy lives, rarely meet, but thanks to @promosteem, it makes the distance feel close, and newcomers are very happy and enthusiastic when I tell about steemit.

Here are the newcomers that I invited to join and have successfully completed achievement 1.

NoNew UserLink Achievement1
1@nurul0503https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nurul0503/achievement-1-by-nurul0503-in-newcomers-community
2@lindasucihttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@lindasuci/achievement-1-intoduce-my-self-by-lindasuci
3@nisakobinhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nisakobin/achievement-1-throught-my-introduction-on-steemit-by-nisakobin
4@rikamaulinzahttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rikamaulinza/achievement-1-my-presentasion-a-steemit-by-rikamaulinza
5@ayulmanicehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ayulmanice/achievement-1-inroduce-my-self-by-ayulmanice
6@lehalehahttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@lehaleha/achievement1-introduce-my-self-lehaleha-23-september-2021

The first one I asked to join was @nurul0503. I knew him when I bought perfume at Warung Luzy Parfum. He is a worker who sells perfume there. The location of the shop is next to my son's study hall. When I pick up the child from the Koran, sometimes he has not finished studying, I stop by his stall, and often tell stories about steemit and other things. Actually a month ago I invited him, but his smartphone was damaged, so this week he just joined.

IMG20210920173833.jpg

IMG20210920173904.jpg

The second is @lindasuci, a brother to me, he often takes care of letters for his needs, in the office where I work. And one day, he saw a tweet on my Twitter about @promosteem. He became curious and asked me about it. And finally I helped, made a steemit account. She is a teacher, whose teaching schedule is every day.

IMG-20210921-WA0011.jpg

IMG20210921162426.jpg

The third is @nisakobin, this is a newcomer who lives far from me. He lives in Kuta Binje, East Aceh, he is my nephew. His mother is the son of my mother's sister, we can call us cousins. So I guide him only via WhatsApp, but @nisakobin, I see how excited I am when I tell steemit. I hope he can develop his talent on this platform.

Screenshot_2021-09-19-14-50-29-33.jpg

The fourth, @rikamaulinza, I know his mother, when she often takes care of letters at the office. Sometimes the mother of @rikamaulinza often comes home, if she wants to buy coconut. And we were like brother and sister, so I became close to his family. And I invite the children of @rikamaulinza to join. He was just at home alone, who only took care of his only child. Hopefully Rika can continue to learn, and understand steemit better.

IMG-20210920-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210920-WA0023.jpg

The fifth is @ayulmanice. He is my office mate. He followed in the footsteps of other friends who had joined earlier. He was surprised when we, each busy with android when break time came. And he told me, wanted to join and asked to create an account. In the future he also wants to be like us🤭.

IMG-20210923-WA0007.jpg

The sixth is @lehaleha. He is the younger brother of @rikamaulinza. Since his brother made a steemit account, he is also interested. But if the afternoon until evening he had to work. At night, he only had time. So I made a steemit account at night. Thank God he is also so passionate in steemit.

IMG-20210923-WA0013.jpg

Those are the closest people to me, who have joined steemit this week for @promosteem. I hope that all of them can continue to work in writing and improve their creativity. And I'm always ready to help, if they need my guidance. Warm greetings from me to all steemian friends..

Thank to :
@arie.steem
@pojan
@ponpase

WARM REGARDS

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91