Achievement 1 Throught My Introduction on steemit by @nisakobin

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone!!

It's great to be joining the @steemit community. Greetings to all steemians who have joined before. Well, to get to know you better, I will introduce myself first. My real name is Fajriatun Nisa, my nickname is Nisa, and my account name is @nisakobin. I created this account thanks to my mother @misslina, who invited me to join steemit in the context of @promosteem. Only instructions via Whatsapp, I followed the instructions of your mother, i.e., I usually call her. I really have never heard of steemit let alone know about something in it. Therefore, I am interested in my mother's invitation.

image.png

I was born in Lhokseumawe in 2003, at that time my parents migrated to Lhokseumawe, and went to elementary school in Lhokseumawe, at SDN 11 Banda Sakti, but when I was in class four, I moved to my mother's hometown, in Kuta Binje, East Aceh, to be precise in the village of Blang Uyok. I continued my junior high school and high school in Kuta Binje, East Aceh. Until I still stay loyal to Kobin, another term for Kuta Binje.

My daily activity is selling Putu Bambu Cake, at Simpang Empat Kuta Binje, If a steemian friend is crossing Jalan Medan-Banda Aceh, don't forget, wait, you know. ..I join the @steemit community and also want to add more friends and relatives of course. I want to share my activities to various communities in this steemit. Since I still don't know about the crypto world, I will ask my mother, and other friends, who are already seniors in steemit, please direct and guide me as a newcomer.

Besides making Putu bamboo cakes, my hobby is also walking, yes, his name is still single, he still likes to walk around enjoying the atmosphere for peace of mind.

I hope that I can be a part of steemit, and finally we have arrived to part in my short introduction, we will meet in the next post.

Thanks to: @misslina
@cryptokannon

Nice to meet you
@nisakobin

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @nisakobin,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you

You are warmly welcomed to steemit.com where you can express yourself without censor whatsoever.

I have followed you ; it will be my pleasure if you would follow @whyaskwhy .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65