PROMOTING STEEM by @lawrence03

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
Good afternoon to this amazing family @promosteem , hope we're all doing well. This is my first time writing here and I will like you guys to spend some time in my blog.

Yesterday was a good and exhausting day because I singlehandedly gave out the good news of steemit to friends and the public at large.

I visited some neighboring communities in other to let others know about this amazing steemit platform and also make them understand how it works.

Screenshot_20211210-141848.png

When I got to the community called rumekini
i started giving out the steemit flyers and also telling them about the beneficiary it can bring to them, I must recommend that it was .a fruitful one indeed.

They were mostly interested in the reward system, so I calmly showed them my wallet to clear my points which got many amazed and also shared the idea of club5050.

When I was done talking to people, I counted all the contacts I took from the serious minded persons since their mobile devices wasn't with them for further explanation about the platform since it's a very complex one although most of them were in a hurry then i was able to recruit at least a person which i immediately guarded him on his achievement one.

Below are pictures taken during this promotional exercise;

Screenshot_20211210-141919.png

It was a fabulous experience, I must recommend . I explained tirelessly because promoting steemit is what I do with any little opportunity given to me .

Thank you'll for reading through my first blog here, together we'll move steemit to another level.
@club5050

Sort:  

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51