Steem-database Engagement Contest @josepha

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello Friend

Greetings to you from your friend @josepha. It is my pleasure to have you reading through my post. Indeed I am very much greatful to God Almighty for the sound Health he has given to us and also a big thanks to the organizer of the contest which I have participated who is no other person than @ashkhan.

In the just concluded Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3), a lot of us had been busy engaging on one another post which is the main aim of a any social media platform. As one of the main aim of a social media platform is mostly about engaging on other user post, I didn't just sitback after the end of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 contest saying that the engagements is over as the contest is over.

In order for me to keep the vibe flowing, I kept on engaging on any users that published a quality post in different communities. At the time of the season 3 engagement challenge I cannot give a full statistics of the number of Steemians that I engaged on their post. But the truth is that I engaged on several users post countless time by commenting, voting and resteeming their post.

As I had earlier said, after the engagement challenge I had been engaging on other users post. Some of the the users that I had so far engaged on their posts are details out below.

@fredquantum
Screenshot_2022-08-20-12-31-57-90.jpg

This user wrote a post that interest me a lot which he titled "Advocacy for BurnSteem25". In his post he detailed out how far he has been participating in #burnsteem25 and the benefits that is attached to it when a user set 25% to null. In his post he also discussed about the important and also encourage every Steemians to be participating in the Innovation.Post Link


@simonnwigwe
Screenshot_2022-08-20-12-31-02-63.jpg

This user discussed about "Promotion Initiative Reminder" which is one of the trending innovation in Steemit. The user took his time and discussed about how Steemians can promote there post through the /promoted page. I so much loved for the user did he explained the steps that Steemians can use get their post promoted. Post Link


@prolee
Screenshot_2022-08-20-12-36-41-66.jpg

From the screenshot above, you can all see my comment. I found this user post so interesting as he discussed how he got to know about Steemit and how he devoted his time to learned about cryptocurrency before Investing.
Post Link


@obasuyi-stephen
IMG_20220820_122931.jpg

@obasuyi-stephen is another user that I engaged on his post which I found meaningful word and pint in his post. The user details out how he day went and how he was smiling. Link

Indeed, there are so many users that I have engaged on their post that I can not really really discussed about the wounderful content their had shared. Thank you so much friend for stopping by here am so grateful.

Sort:  

This is getting more interesting. Thank you for this article friend. Now I know the concept of #burnsteem25 and how important it is to the platform.

Thank you so much for stopping by am grateful.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Yes, it's necessary to keep engaging with other users either there is engagement challenge or contest. Keep engaging with other users especially in Steem database to help in our community growth. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

On my analysis you are a good commentator and i see your profile is too good and thank you so much for write a good note on engagement contest Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63