PromoSteem # 6: Promoting Steemit in the Young Adult Ministry through Pamphlets and Perfume @jes88

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hola Steemians. Hi @promosteem . It's been a great journey for all of us, since we go through this far already.

Steemit is for all. Today, I have the chance to promote this platform to adults ages 23 years old up, since we are having an adulting seminar.

CollageMaker_20210825_204248332.jpg

I was thinking how can I advertise steemit to young adults, then it come out that using a perfume, I can catch their attention. I am preparing the perfume pasted in a pamphlet with instructions how to register in steemit.

IMG_20210825_203126.jpg

It is with my hand that I carefully prepared each pamphlet hoping it will reach to different adult hands. With 17 participants, I make sure that everyone receives one.

CollageMaker_20210825_211458100.jpg

While the seminar is ongoing, I am carefully preparing the pamphlets with the perfumes that served as a souvenir for that night. I just found out that they don't know Steemit yet, and it is a nice feeling that I am the one who shared this to them.

received_562656665156878.jpeg

After the program, some of them approach me and ask for help in registration. Some take their time to discover their own. But I am leaving my contacts so they can call me for some questions and guidance.

IMG_20210824_194703.jpg

Help me welcome them, sooner as they complete their registration. Thanks to booming and steem curators for the support every steemit promotion.

This has been @jes88 , until then.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

 3 years ago 

you are a great promoter mam?

not so mam hehe

thank u mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95