Achievement1|verification through introduction by @eman44

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy Steemit community.....!!!
I am pleased to find myself on steemit, I have heard this is very good platform for learning and gaining information.
I didn't know much about steemit before join it .I hope i will seek much more information and earn my own.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 6.07.28 PM.jpeg

My Introduction :

My name is eman . Iam 20 years old. I am from Islamabad,Pakistan. I love my city because of it's beauty. I have done my BSC from BZU multan. now am doing MCS from comstats university .My university is very beautiful.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 8.37.18 PM (1).jpeg
I have been interested in learning much about computer science.

Experience With crypto:

I didn't know much about crypto then one of teacher @cryptocraze told me about it in a seminar . I hope you guys will encourage me.

My Interest:

As everyone likes to do something .I also like to decorate my home with painting and cards . I made different things with cards.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 6.34.19 PM.jpeg
In my spare time I make things by hand like above picture .In my family ,my mather ,father and sibilings live with me.we are happy family.My father encourages me to do art work.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 6.34.20 PM.jpeg
I love cooking , baking .I like to make different recipes at my home which makes me happy.
my mother helps and supports me to cook yummy foods and delicious food .i really thankful to my mom for her supports and guidance to me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 5.30.19 PM.jpeg
I made this yummy pizza.

My Hobbies:

I am in love with books.Yes, I read a lot . I have a collection of them.Books are the best partner and one of my favourite book is Meri zaat zarah e by nishan By umera Ahmed.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 9.25.22 PM.jpeg
I love to travel .Going to different places is really fun for me.I also like photography and I love the art of photography because the photograph is only thing that never change when everybody in it does.I love this because I capture whatever i love....
I capture the below picture in lahore meuseum...

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 10.02.01 PM.jpeg
Also capture like this picture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 10.02.53 PM.jpeg
i would like to thanks @cryptocraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  
Loading...

I Welcome you to this amazing platform.
Congratulations you have been verified.
You can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

Rate 3

Giving you an alternative vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36