Achiement 1| Introduction through Verification by @ ishakhan786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hy Steemit Community ..!!
I am so pleased to introduce me as a newcommer in this steemit community.I have heard that this is good platform for learning and gaining information.I hope I'll seek much more information and earn my own.

my pic (2).jpg

My name is Isha Khan and I am from Sahiwal, Pakistan.I am 25 years old and I have done MS Information Technology from superior University Lahore.I have been interested in learning technology since childhood.

my uni.jpg

Experience with crypto

I didn't know much about crypto then one of my teacher @cryptocraze told me about it in a seminar which happend last week.I hope you guys will encourage me.

My Interest

Just like everyone loves to do something , I love to decorate my home.Decorating my home makes me happy.I prefer always the beauty of home because home is the place where we reside, make memories.Home is the happy place for me.

home.jpg

Home is a heaven.I live in this house with my family.In my family,my mother father and siblings live with me.We are a happy family.

my home.jpg

In my spare time I make things by hand like Eid cards, and bouquest of flower.At every event I express my love to my family and my friends by giving them these handmade things.My family and friends are my first priority.

beautiful cards.jpg

My Hobies

Ever since I learned the job of freelancing with passion during BS IT and now I am an expert in it.I also know how to run Excel and MS Word.I also work on it when I have nothing to do.

Offline_Online Data Entry Virtual Assistant Data Collection Copy Past Work PPT Presentation MS Word_Excel Web Research Typing Work Admin Support Work PDF to Word_Excel.png

i would like to thanks @cryptocraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit.i am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  

You have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks for verifying my post @vvarishayy.InshaALLAH soon i will proceed with the next achievement.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @ishakhan786,

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I am N H Ananto. It is a wonderful platform and I hope you will have a great time here.


I can see you have introduced yourself very nicely and I really appreciate your hard work. This (Steemit) is a beautiful platform and to succeed here, you need to post quality content. You will also need to interact with other members of this platform which will help you in the future. You can start interacting by commenting on other's newcomers' posts and also try to reply to the comments in your posts. There are many communities, you can join there and that will help you to build up your account.


Here are lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by cryptokannon.


You can be eligible for Minnow Support Program after completing achievement 4 successfully.




Best of luck with your future with Steemit.

Best Regards,
@nhananto

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for welcome me on steemit community zone.Really happy to see your comment in such a guiding way.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Lets share and learn some skills at this wonderful platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks to dear@cryptocraze for welcome and best wishes.I hope I learn more here.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ishakhan786,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ishakhan786,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67