Contest : How Many People Have You Invited To Steemit In The Last 6 Months?

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220727_024024.jpgnew members on steemit

Introduction

Good morning dear steemiains, I just saw this contest now and it cut my attention. This Contest is asking steemiains to take record of their progress on steemit for past 6 months. This is an interesting and a motivating contest i must confess. I am happy to participate in it @steemdabase. You know sometimes we will be busy and we forget to track our progress and evaluate it.

The truth is that I have invited so many people on steemit for past 6 months but I do not have where i wrote their names down but because if this Contest i will do my best to make a report on it.

Why is it important to invite new users on steemit?

If an organization is not bringing in new people into the organization, a time will come their growth will be stagnant. Banks, churches, schools even cryoto grows with Community of quality people so inviting new users on steemit daily is very very important.

As a steemian I need to take part in the growth of this Community so that the blockchain will be stronger and stronger.

Training and mentoring

How can a new person succeed in a new business without training and mentoring. The truth is that the person will not stay long in the system. I have come to learn that those who are active on steemit are those whi atend training and those who train others. In that case I have weekly training with my Invitees and many of them are doing well on steemit.click here to read how our 8 days ago training went. After writing this Contest i will write about our last week training which was held on 23/07/2022. I have trained leaders from this weekly training who are now training their own Invitees.

Screenshot_20220727_091644.jpgThis is one of the pictures we took after our weekly training

Names of those I invited on steemit in the past 6 months

Usernameusername
@divineeko@jedino
@yimzyemazor@obama22k
@tessyvibes@precious123
@preciouseffiong@pbenedict123
@smartekong7@gentekong4
@joelanthony@sureway044
@esthianoe@slyking
@mecovic@victornathniel
@nnamdijere@kethrin
@ityfrank@didi-dickson
@kasey-inang@didietim
@donofgod@anate
@marylin@giftbliss
@kwinedukere@dewtasin
@sam-babs@dandollars
@bbaby32@motherofhope

I know i have invited more than this but i will stop here.

IMG_20220727_023949.jpg@preciouseffionglink

IMG_20220727_024325.jpg@ityfrank link

IMG_20220727_024131.jpg@esthianoe link

IMG_20220727_024525.jpg@mevico link

I will love to stop so far so that this post will not be too long and become boring to read. I love steemit and that is my driving force in Promoting steemit. Now i will show you way I promte steemit.

How do you promote steemit in your city?

When it comes to promoting steemit. I don't have special time or place for it. I Promote steemit every day. Check pictures below and see how i do it aside from group Promotion.

Here is @sureway044, I met him in business seminar and told him about steemit and he signed up immediately and till today he has been active on steemit. You can check his blog to confirm it. Here we have peace Moses whom i signed up the day I bought phone in her shop. Though she is not active now because if mothers Health Challenge and her school so she was distracted but last i saw her, she said Mama all my keys are intact.I will start very soon.

IMG_20220727_092422.jpgFriends in my house

Whom do we have here? Busines Men and Women who came to my house to tell me about a company. At the end i told them about steemit and on Friday this week the Man close to me has invited me to his school to come and educate both teachers and students about steemit. His first daughter just registered.

Materials used in Promoting steemit.

I Promote steemit with banner, fliers and T-shirt branded steemit.

IMG_20220727_094420.jpg

IMG_20220727_094628.jpg

I have to stop here my beloved steemiains. There is a lot to share with you about steemit. When the opportunity call again, i will share new ones with you. I know we are going yo have this kind of Contest again be December 2022.

Thank you @msharif.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Please re-read the contest rules, you missed the club status and a brief review of their current development.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI19.0 ( 0.00 % self, 129 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7/10

Have a nice day !

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @nadiaturrina
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

It is great that you have invited so many people to join Steem.

But it is very sad that out of the list you have given only 2 or 3 still appear to be active.

Why do you think this?

Sorry for interrupting your conversation, but this got my attention.

Most of the people we invite into the platform are not ready to work for the votes. They want to start earning immediately and when it doesn’t come as easy as they think it should they get discouraged. There have been instances where I have given out steem just to motivate the users but they are just not ready to work hard for it.

The few people that’ remain active are the ones who want to see steemit grow.

 2 years ago 

It is not only 3 that are active but Here are list if those who are still active. And those who are iregular. I hold weekly training for my Invitees and i do make the post every week. Like you know, you can lead horse to the stream but will not force it to drink water. I am doing all i can to help my Invitees to be active on steemit. My old Invitees, many are still doing well but this new ones came in when there is a challenge in crypto market which makes payout small. I have tried to explain to them why is like that but because many of them do not really understand it and do not attend training regularly so they are not writing regularly like few who are Writing almost everyday. Now please check the question one of them asked me even though he is Writing regularly but do not attend training to learn more.👇

Screenshot_20220728_185155.jpg

To answer him, i told him to attend training this Saturday 30/07/2022.

Screenshot_20220728_185216.jpg
He replied noted. I created group to train them too. The truth is that many of them are Writing not regular while those with get rich quick mindset stop writing as soon as their Introduction post paid out.
Thank you so much @steemcurator1 for pointing it out. I will do my best to revive as many as i can as i have been doing.
I appreciate the everything.

 2 years ago 

Good luck with the training.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51