My Introduction post to steemit mentored by @ijelady

IMG_20220512_143242.jpg

Introduction

My name is Esther Samson.I hail from Work Local Government, Nigeria. I was born into the family of 8. I am the fourth child from Mr and Mrs Samson. We are all female.

Education

I started my nurserylprimary school in bellview international kiddies college
I finished from Government model college. My first Waec was done in Susan and Janet school in Miles, Lagos State. Then I did my second Waec in Government model college in lagos, ikorodu, Nigeria. Later i went to university of ilorin where I bagged my bachelor's degree (B.se, ed) in Human kinetics Education

Hubby/dislike

These are my hobbies:

  • singing writing
  • inspiring people
  • presenting.

Types of post you will like to read and post on steemit

I would like to read inspirational posts, educative and entertaining post

How you come to know about steemit

I heard about steemit through a friend of mine who happened to be my church member @obama22k so he connected me with madam Blessing @ijelady who is currently lecturing me on how to go about it.

IMG_20220512_143935.jpg

What you will like to achieve on steemit

I would like to help people by creating awareness about steemit so they can be empowered financially and also help them mentally as they would read posts that are meaningful, I would also create absorbing posts that would influence and benefit individuals to live a great and healthy life.

Conclusion

Cc: i would look forward to seeing meaningful posts that are great for my daily life and I would also love to have people read my posts because you wouldnt regret seeing them. I am right here to give you all you ever yearn for.

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @esthianoe, i am happy to welcome you, you made the right decision, with the decision you made today many lives will change

Loading...



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Hi, @esthianoe
Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53