STEEMIT PROMOTION WITH 240K+ PEOPLE AS PROMISED

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hey there everyone how are you all. I am Huzaifa Naveed, a medical student from Karachi, Pakistan.


Before Starting with anything a heartiest congratulations to promo steem as this community got selected for the monthly support by the steemit team


Now, in my previous post in the promosteem community I mentioned that I have plans for promoting steemit in a community of more than 200,000 people. Yes that's right. I have a group of facebook named University Posting where there are more than 240k+ members.


So I posted on facebook about the steemit platform and how you can earn from it. I also gave an option to the members to directly text me on my private chat to get more information due to my experience on steemit.


My main motto of doing this is to tell the people that there are so many oppurtunities on this Decentralized platform. Alot of my friends are wasting their talents. Some of them are excellent photographers. Some singers, some artists and some content writers. I want them all to avail the opportunity amidst this pandemic where all of us are stuck at home.


So steemit gives us excellent oppurtunity of cashing out our talents in crypto.


PROMO1.jpg

PROMO2.jpg


Here is my post as an Announcement in front of 200k people

PROMO3.jpg


To all the Pakistanis and any other person from whatever country. If someon needs any help regarding steemit or any question. I'm always up for it.

I run a charity campaign in Pakistan as well. To have better insights on one of my works, you can have a look at this post.
My work as an Influencer


Furthermore, with many more plans coming up in my diary. I will give a slight hint of one of them.


As a focal head in my medical University, ie, Jinnah Sindh Medical University, I'll be conducting a physical seminar regarding steemit as soon as the university reopens.

Can't wait for the response from the students. The goal is to make everyone strong in my community. I want everyone to have knowledge about different things. To take interest in crypto. Started from my friends and Family, I am expanding the horizons


So this is it for today. Many more things coming up.


Cc; @arie.steem @promosteem.com

Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

that's good, steemit publications on other social media, I also recommend adding data insights information from your facebook posts, so we know the effectiveness of your promos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19