HOW TO BECOME RICH by @huzaifanaveed1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Donate if you want to generate. I read it somewhere and it got imprinted on my heart. I did not believe in this at start but when I experimented on I slowly realised how true this is. So this is what this post is about. donate whether it is a small drop in an ocean. Your giving can bring a smile to someones child. In this article I will share with you my journey of helping people out without expecting anything in returnI started my social work back in August 2020 and never looked back.

FB_IMG_1618332452920.jpg
source

I met this old person asking for money outside a restaurant. Upon asking I got to know he has 6 daughters whom he has to feed. I have a social media platform where I ask for donations from people. I got overwhelming response from people and I was able to help this person by buying him ration. (added link for reference and verification)I have worked tirelessly, be it arranging blood for a patient or arranging a kid's school fees. I believe it could not have been possible without the trust and the support people gave me

1618333779978.jpg

IMG_20210413_215304.jpg

IMG_20210413_214430.jpg

adding to this, I am about to write a story of a roadside boy I met who made me cry for a good 10 minutes.
I met this small boy who cleaning cars in the parking lot. He did not beg for any money. All he wanted was some money in return of his work. Upon asking I got to know that his mother died from cancer, his father left him and this is how his life is know. He had such a spark in his eyes, his way of talking, his interest in studies and his belief in God. I knew from that very moment that God sent me to him for a reason. I used all my might, contacted every organization I knew and got him admitted to a school. This kid is now enrolled and studying in a school like every child should.

IMG_20210413_215118.jpg
source

The happiness this gave me. The peace that I got by doing this, I swear nothing could have given me that. No amount of money could ever buy me the serenity I have in my life that I got by helping people.so guys this is the way to be rich in life. This is the way that you will find peace in your life. Never think of your contribution as small. Believe in your self. You can bring a change. As someone rightly said. Humanity is the best religion Currently I am arranging for food people who will be fasting this Ramadan. May we all bring a change in this world. Lets help each other in bringing a change.

IMG_20210413_215226.jpg

Currently I am arranging for food people who will be fasting this Ramadan. May we all bring a change in this world. Lets help each other in bringing a change

MashaAllah @steemit-pakistan has also taken an initiative of donating amount to the underprivileged people and I could not be more happy on this.
@haidermehdi @rashid001 @hassanabid may Allah give you lots of strength and success doing this. If you all ever need any kind of support, bhai haazir hai
JAZAQALLAH

regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Donate if you want to generate.

I agree 100% but people always think that if you donate you will get money in return even though the return can be in the form of satisfaction, good friends, or other aspects.

The happiness this gave me. The peace that I got by doing this, I swear nothing could have given me that.

💯 💯
Keep it up 👍❤️

 3 years ago 

May Allah bless you more. You are doing a wonderful job :)
Do pray for us too that we succeed in our goal too :)

inshaAllah bro. You will get succesful for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36