My first day At the weekend meetup and Football match

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Successful football match well organized by our coordinator @ngoenyi

It was great a thing for me to be among the team,it was so amazing although that was my first time of meeting up with steemians it was a nice,my wonderful coordinator was they @ngoenyi she was on blue team.

There were two teams, team blue and team yellow,they played very well it was so amazing

Although that day weather was kind of raining
Both teams played the match very well and nothing happened which leaded the both teams to penalty kick,by kicking the penalty yellow team lose the match while the blue team carried the victory,

Total of all the steemians that came that day was about 60

IMG-20210830-WA0007.jpg

It was so amazing ,our wonderful coordinator was among The team ,She was on blue team she played very well even me I was surprised to see her played very well like that evertime when the yellow team cross the ball she will be the one to pull it out ,so she can play very well

IMG-20210831-WA0000.jpg

It was nice a game,both team played very well
After the match I met with @ngoenyi I asked her about some few things although she was busy,I met people like @ngoenyi @alandchi @davosimple #paulyoung @ubong111 @krsuccesss #kemfon @benton3 @ebedossantos @udibekwe @merit2018 @allwell @joelmaxwell @hopemyke @successgr

After the match everyone was happy , there was a enough refreshment it so amazing ,I did feel like going back cause I really my fellow steemians they really make me laugh it was sweet

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How excited everyone looks, beautiful promotional uniforms, congratulations and greetings from Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thanks alot

Thanks you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @ella, I appreciate your being able to share your post with promo-steem community. It shows you have our interest at heart. I was do glad to have you all at the vanue and I can not forget that day in a hurry.

Please I will like to assist you on how to make quality post.
First, y your words are not upto 300 which is a recommended amount of words for each post. I will advise that you edit this post and add more details. It could be details from your morning hours till then when you came to the field and even beyond when you went home. You can tell us how the weather was.

Then you will need to interact with your fellow Nigerian promoters in our WhatsApp group page. Join us here

  1. Chat with us

  2. Always drop your post links

You can always ask questions on things you still need to learn.

I appreciate your efforts.

Thanks you I'm done with it.is now 300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50