PROMOTING STEEM; My successful promotional activities for the past month and my campaign plans for the month of July by @eliany

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Polish_20210701_234449167.jpg

Hello my steemians friends, it is my pleasure to share my experience and my plans with you.

I really appreciate promosteem team for their efforts and encouragement in promoting steem.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

MY TWO MONTHS EXPERIENCE WITH STEEMIT

I joined steemit April, 2021 and I really learn a lot in steemit, it is a platform I so much appreciate. Steemit has trained and mold my way of thinking and my creative abilities. It has improved my writing skills and broaden my scope of learning and understanding cryptocurrency. The joy I derived from steeming and the pleasure I found in it has really moved me to take steemit to another level by first promoting steem with my business.

Polish_20210627_072012945.jpg

This great ecosystem has bring out the hidden talents in me, steemit has really taught me brain work.
In steemit there is no partiality, it is legit, suitable for all investors to secure their future finance with.

With all this benefits from steemit, I was moved to introduce family and friends to steemit, I couldn't enjoy alone, so I signed up 7new uses in the month of June alone. And a total of 18 users in two months of my journey.

User namesActive post link
@hannyscuturelink
@nikkypeterlink
@preciousisaaclink
@vickyrealintroductory post
@jaspervikylink
@imabrandyyet to introduce herself
@kemexyet to introduce himself

Polish_20210701_235621720.jpg

I also opened a WhatsApp group to carry them along, in this group I post contests and also help them on how to make entry.

IMG_20210701_200725.jpg

IMG_20210701_200628.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

MY PLANS FOR THE MONTH

I am determined to carry out a project of starting a campaign in campus here in Uyo, Nigeria. This campaign will not only attracts students but will also attracts lecturers and other people who sees use with t-shirts and banners, to join steemit. Over thousands are waiting to join already.

Why I choose school;

  • Because students are always busy and bond to their smart phones and electronic devices, and they are into different social media, and they will find steemit interesting.

  • Also, among students, I will find bloggers, writers, artist, graphics designers and more in which they will be of help here in this platform. They will share with us here their talents and take steemit to the next level and beyond.

How I have prepared for the campaign

  • First, I met with our city coordinator @ngoenyi, I discussed my plans with her she was happy to hear and promised to give me full support she already designed steemit flyers and has printed T-shirt but won't be enough.

  • Second, I've also met with some school dean for permission to run the campaign in school and they have fixed date and time for me.

  • Third, I've also arrange means of transportation that will take us to the school for campaign.

  • Fourth, I've met with some steemians in my city and they are ready to accompanied me.

IMG_20210619_212229_594.JPG

what I need to be done

  • I'll need to buy and print out more t-shirts for the campaign

  • I'll need to print more flyers for the campaign,

  • I still need to print more banners.

  • I will also need a projector.

How I plan to run the campaign

I've planned to organise a seminar in which in each of the campus to educate them more on the Steam,

I've choose this topic to use

  • cryptocurrencies
  • steam
  • steemit
  • how to join
  • benefits of joining

I think this topic will be of interest to students and they will definitely choose to sign up steemit.

Conclusion

Thank you so much for patiently reading my entry, I'm glad I will be able to promote steemit.

Here is my introductory post link

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

CC
@stephenkendal
@julstamban
@mcsamm
@cryptokraze
@pennsif
@arie.steem

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

start success go! go! go!

 3 years ago 

Hello @eliany you're doing great, and I wish you success!

Thank you so much @goodybest I appreciate your commendation.

That's a great achievement for two months and continue to promote steemit....

Keep the flag flying ma'am

You are truly making impact on steem. Keep it up dear.

 3 years ago 

Waooo @eliany ,I really love you passion , for steemit , keep it up.

You're outstanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44