MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210601-WA0069.jpg

Hello everyone, it's nice meeting you in steemit platform.
My name is Victoria Ekanem Monday,also called (Vickyreal). I am 23 years old from Esit Eket Local Government Area, Nigeria. I am the only child of a single mother. I was married in 2019 to a lovely man known as Solomon Solomon.

IMG-20210601-WA0079.jpg
The day i said YES to my heartbeat, my king

IMG-20210601-WA0074.jpg
On my traditional marriage day

IMG-20210601-WA0078.jpg

AREA OF STUDY AND WORK
I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate (FSLC) in Qua Iboe Church Nursery and Primary School in Ikot Abasi Local Government Area.
I went further to obtain my West African Examination Certificate (WAEC) in Secondary Commercial School Ibekwe still in Ikot Abasi Local Government Area. After my secondary education, I worked in a Construction and Fabrication Company as a receptionist for few months before I had admission into College of Health Technology, where I studied Community Health. As a health practitioner, I take delight in providing preventive, rehabilitative,and curative health care to individuals, families and the society as a whole.

IMG-20210601-WA0064.jpg

HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love singing and dancing, watching fashion shows,movies and sports. I love gisting with friends and my husband in particular.

IMG-20210601-WA0065.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I currently have no experience with crypto but I hope to learn more about it.

DISLIKE
I don't like selfish, unfaithful and disloyal people.

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LINKING FOR?
I like posts about food, creativity,health,fashion and sport. I like sport.

WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU
WILL BE CREATING?

I will create post about health,food, relationship tips and lifestyle.

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT
YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE?

I got to know about steemit through my friends @eliany and @dequeen. I went with @dequeen to visit @eliany since it's been a while I saw her. She introduced me to steemit and even signed me up, i was so excited to discover this ecosytem. I hope to acquire more skills on this platform, earn and also share my skills with others.

IMG_20210530_155437_423.jpg
It was fun

IMG_20210530_155635_128.jpg
I, @eliany and @dequeen

CONCLUSION
I am grateful to everyone but especially to @eliany and @dequeen for introducing me to this platform. I also appreciate @Ngoeyi, @focusnow, and @cryptokannon for their help to me as a newbie.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its good to have you here @vickyreal you will definitely enjoy the experience

 3 years ago 

Am looking forward to enjoy my stay too.
Thanks

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @vickyreal. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much my fellow steemian. I am going to try my best

 3 years ago 

Welcome @vickyreal to steemit you won’t regret signing up this offer you’ve been introduced to by @eliany and @dequeen
I love your smiles. And I know you’ll do better in steem healthcare community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much essybrandy. I am looking forward to enjoy my stay

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to this wonderful family, you will enjoy it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you fellow stemian.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much.
It's wonderful being here

 3 years ago 

I love the colour of your marriage wear @vickyreal (orange) meaning all is well, you are highly welcome to this beautiful platform

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much fellow steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22