My Promotional activity for the month of April, 2022, Goals achieved by @eliany

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220501_133148.jpg

Hi steemians I'm really happy to make this far on this platform and I'm happy to share my activities/accomplishments for the month with you all.

Last month April was a wonderful month for me in steemit, when I look back far when I joined compare to now I can comfortably say yes that steemit is a place you can never be and I never regretted joining steemit. Imagine a place where you learn at the same time you are earning, a place where you get to meet different people from different continents and yet they love and make you feel loved. With all this I don't think I will give up soon on this platform.


My review for the month


  • ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY; April second was my 1 year anniversary in steemit, it was a joyful thing to remain active in a particular place for a year without giving up. When I joined newly I wasn't really receiving support but what keeps me going was winning contest. I used my time in hunting for contest and participating in eat at all times. This helps me to explore and know more about steemit, then be more relaxed to promote it. Here is my post link to my one-year anniversary appreciation post I am A Year Old In Steemit Today, Happy one years anniversary to me
  • PROMOTION AND RECRUITING; You know as the place you love sou h and have benefited so much I didn't hesitate to tell to others I always promote steemit. I accept steem in my business as the method of payment this promoting steem.

More to this I recruited new users to steemit within the month at my place of work, reactivated one old user to stay active, out this 3 remain active. One person has successfully finished his achievements task I'm grateful that the regular meet-up on WHATSAPP and physical meeting to encourage this new users to remain active was successful.

Newbiesactivities
@michael-akpanlink
@sallyelvislink

@zillastar

IMG-20220501-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220501-WA0015.jpg

Another promotional activities I made within the week was I supported steemit on SOURCEFORGE and also encourage others to do so. Steemit worth promoting and as such needs to be proudly promoted, you can read about this using this post link Steemit is the best for all, I support steemit at SOURCEFORGE by @eliany

Helping others; there is always much joy in giving than to receive with this in mind I alway look for how to help other users benefits from this platform too. Learning without giving out is wrong so within the month, I was also able to run contests helping other steemians to stay active on this platform, also every week I make an art post tutorial on how to either recycle or make paper craft, I hope to continue to do so since so many users finds it helpful

1Link
2Link
3Link
4Link
5Link
6Link
7Link
  • MY POWER UP ACTIVITIES; This month I made power up to reach a dolphin 🐬 I was really excited that I was able to achieve one of my goals in steemit and hope to reach double dolphin soon😍🥰 thank you all who share in my joy. I was encouraged to remain active and so I encourage you all to remain active too to reach your goals here. Here is the link to my dolphin post Hurray 🎉🎉🎉🎉 I'm officially a dolphin 🐬, goals greatly achieved by @eliany

Other promotional activities during the month

IMG_20220405_235341.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0043.jpg

Act of kindness and meet up with other steemians from my locality


My plans for the month of may


First; I want to reach more than half or half double dolphin 🐬🐬 by the end of may. And to do that I need to increase my activities. I'm happy for the challenge contest because it will help me increase my activities.

Second; like I said earlier it is also good to give a way for other users to learn from me just as I'm learning from other and to do so I will run a free one week physical skill training for steemians with my locality, o will soon make a post about this, so that those who are interested will be able to adjust their schedule for this skill training. In the post I will be making I will tell how many skills will be available

Third; continue to invite people to steemit and help them stay active, organised meetup with my colleagues since I have seven of them that has signed up already and some still want to join.

CONCLUSION

Looking back I'm really grateful I have been able to go this far for the month of April and I wish to do more this month of May. Thank you so much for all your support, let us all continue to steem to the moon and beyond.


ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Congratulations that is quite an achievement. I truly envy you as I have been on this platform but the only thing I have grown in is my Level and nothing else. Good Luck for your future too.

I only remain active, and I know you are active too we will all get there thank you for your encouraging words

That is good and inspirational aswell.

Thank you so much for making me know this kind of platform, steemit is great,

Wow, if there’s something I gathered while reading all of this is; it is encouragement. Thank you for boosting some of us up and making us know we could actually do better.

Reviewing and planning are for sure the only ways to growth for there is no short cut.

Thank God for April; best wishes for May🤗

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you dear friend I appreciate your nice comments to my post, steem on to the moon and beyond

Congratulations! More strength to your elbow and more wins

Thank you sis I appreciate your nice commendation

 2 years ago 

Well done! You had great April!
I cannot wait to see the magic you will be performing during the month of May!
Good luck!

I wish I perform well I need more motivation to steem on and I know I will get some from you ma'am you are really worth emulating

 2 years ago 

I will support you wherever I can and you are more than welcome to whatsapp me if you need a bit of tender love ❤️

Wow!! okay I will do just that ma'am I'm grateful awwwwn!!

 2 years ago 

Have a great evening and best wishes for the week ahead! 🌼

Wow you really achieved and did a lot in April. Congrats again on becoming a dolphin and your 1 year anniversary.

I hope you get to achieve all your steemit goals for May.

Yes oo I hope so thank you dear sis we will do it together, let's keep on steeming

You're welcome

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Done with the delegation I appreciate your nice welcoming

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46