I am A Year Old In Steemit Today, Happy one years anniversary to me

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220402_182119133.jpg

Hello my wonderful steemians, it is my 1 year anniversary in steemit today and i am so happy. I appreciate all steemians who make my first year journey a successful, thank you steemit team.
Please kindly read about my introduction post here

Today i my colleague at work place interview me with the following questions, and I told him that today is my anniversary in steemit he decided to interview with this questions. Meanwhile I signed him up 4 days ago and he is very active he like the platform, username @michael-akpan



My journey from 2/4/2021

I I understand steemit so please can you tell me how you get to know steemit and you're joining from 2nd April 2021?

Okay I joined teammates on April 2021 but before then I knew about it for over one year I thought it was a Ponzi scheme not until @ngoenyi told me vividly well everything about steemit and so I came to appreciate the platform so much and that is the reason I'm active for one year now.
When I joined I didn't know anything about it but I was mentored by her she and @benton3, they were always at my service when I need any help at any time. They encourage me so much and guided me on how to make post, I make sure I completed my achievement tasks and I really learned lot of post commented on them, participated in contest win a lot of them, attained meetups and also associated with other steemians and learn from them, that's how I learn more about steemit, since then I have remained active till now.



My achievement for the past one year

So what have you achieve so far since you joined?

  • I have achieved a whole lot of things during my stay here and I would like to mention few of them I am a healthcare practitioner by profession but steemit has helped me to explore more skills in my profession by finding time to write about some health tips that are beneficial to everyone on this platform.
  • motor ds have a prior is cool list image i have let us drying recycling handicraft graphics and lots more on this blood from and guess what i learnt is from other users by reading their posts, so reading and commenting on post helps me learn a lot.

  • I have accumulated 4000 + steem power and have withdrawn some to care for my physical needs. Steemit has helped me got an android phone, pay house rent, eat, clothes and start up a physical business. I took steemit as my full time job for the past one year.

  • Most importantly, i have improved my writing skills.

  • I'm a moderator I Steemkids community, a member of smile Nigeria charity team, and the perfect seven curation team.

I made a post about my changes few days ago read about it here to see pictures of my achievements

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AdiJumzRywVbLvdFDT9qHu4nNswYn19XJ5ccZMD4Y7W731eM5nb76BRRzkatca7L2tJwQdHipCJJ9o5qGmvFqknntQ4Z93gofVbL.jpeg

Link


My Regret in steemit

Do you have any regrets for joining steemit?

Hahaha I told you I joined steemit one year after I was told about it so my only regret now is that I didn't join on time I have never regretted joining steemit.



My promotional activities

So this steemit is this sweet so what have you done ever since you joined to invite others

Wow! Immediately I join steemit I've done a lot of promotion in fact when I joined I called my friend @goodybest to join and she did that immediately and I've recruits other people who are still active now in this platform. I'm a promoter in my state, I promote steemit with my business because I accept steem as a method of payment and I also buy with steem.

Polish_20210705_233229587.jpg

I go out for a promotion with my country representative for promotion across the States, held mentoring classes to train people on how to make post. I promote steemit in my workplace anywhere I go I do it because I love it so much and I want everybody to join steemit. Imagine at my place of work I'm barely two months here but I have recruited three persons already because I love the platform and I want everyone around me to be there.



My Advice to newbies

I know there are other new ones in steemit and those who are not posting regularly, so what is your advice to them, how will they succeed, tell them your secret.

Well, steemit needs untiring consistency and patients so i'll advise both new and old users to remain active.
The secret is

  • Untiring consistent and patience
  • Avoid plagiarism
  • Make quality post
  • Belong to a club by powering up at least 50% of your earnings.
  • Take part in a contest to keep you busy
  • Finish your achievement to help you understand steemi.
  • Upvote and comment on people post, steemit is a social media platform so make friends by commenting on people post.


My appreciation
  • I sincerely appreciate @ngoenyi and @benton3 for introducing me to this ecosystem. I have learned a lot from them, they patiently mentored me.
  • I'm so much grateful to the steemit team, thank you @steemcurator01 for your great support. I have achieved all this because of your support.

  • I appreciate all my team members the perfect seven for their cooperation and warm support.

  • I'm grateful to all steemians in Uyo, I have learned from their experiences too. I'm grateful to those who I have been motivated by their post @pennsif @stephenkendal @event-horizon @nadiaturrina and lots more.

So do you want to tell me that you don't have any party celebration for this you need to celebrate its worth celebration.

Hahahaha since I knew I will be on duty today, I celebrated with my fellow steemians yesterday below are the pictures. And I'm celebrating with you now.

IMG-20220401-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20220401-WA0028.jpg

IMG_20220401_190706.jpg

IMG_20220401_190721.jpg

IMG-20220401-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20220402-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220402-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220402-WA0019.jpg

Thank you so much for the interview and I'm happy you also came to appreciate steemit and joined as I told you about it.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy anniv my dear. Stay motivated and happy

 2 years ago 

Yes sis thank you so much 🥰

 2 years ago 

Wow congratulations am so happy for you, you have gone a long way on steemit, my anniversary is coming soon too, i hope to celebrate like you. Once more

Congratulations.

 2 years ago 

Yessss another celebration loading, thank you so much I appreciate you sis ❤️

Every sacrifice has its reward, and thanks to steemit he has achieved many things. Blessings

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

Celebration time!! Congratulations on one year on the Steemit platform and well done with your achievements.
You are a role model to so many of us and I want to be just like you when I am all grown up 😀

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha thank you so much ma'am I wish I could be so active as you are, always commenting on all post made by users in this community and other communities keep up the good work ma'am

 2 years ago 

Awh thank you! I try 😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉 dear on your one year anniversary here on steemit. Your Achievements are obvious. I appreciate how active you have been. Keep on moving forward, more power to your muscles

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am I appreciate your efforts so much thank you for your nice commendation

Congrats sis on your one year in steemit. Your doggedness in steemit have brought you to where you are today. More grease to your elbow.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate your great effort 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the advise, dear!

The secret is

Untiring consistent and patience
Avoid plagiarism
Make quality post
Belong to a club by powering up at least 50% of your earnings.
Take part in a contest to keep you busy
Finish your achievement to help you understand steemi.
Upvote and comment on people post, steemit is a social media platform so make friends by commenting on people post.

❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate your visit to my post

You done a great job

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the interview

 2 years ago 

What can I even say again? Than congratulations to you on your one anniversary, your consistency worth emulation. Keep it up dear! We still have hundreds of year to count here.

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo 🥰 thank you so much

Congratulations, dear @eliany! Steemit is a real adventure, hope there will be many interesting things on your way here!

 2 years ago 

Yes oo so many interesting things on the way I appreciate you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45