Steemit is the best for all, I support steemit at SOURCEFORGE by @eliany

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello my beloved steemit family trust you are doing fine, I'm doing great here steeming. I'm so happy to take part in this contest thank you @cryptokannon for initiating it.

Steemit is a great platform that is best for all, oh how I wish all this spending time in other social media finds steemit and invest their time in. At this point stop a little while and think, what can you do to help this one's know about steemit, how will they understand and join steemit? Now think no more SOURCEFORGE is your answer. It can help you take steemit to people you couldn't even expected,your review count. If you always think of taking steemit to the moon and beyond think no more drop your review here. To get started let us see how you can fill this review.


How to support steemit on SOURCEFORGE


Step:1 click on this link here sourceforge to go to the page sourceforge

Step:2 click on write a review as shown in the screenshot below

IMG_20220429_032225.jpg

Step:3 A writing space will open, you will see 5 stars, click on it to give steemit your rating, me I cliced on the 5 Stars because steemit deserves it. See below you will see the Stars being higlighted in yellow colour. Then fill in the boxes that follows, the title, pros, cons and overview

IMG_20220429_031712.jpg

IMG_20220429_031752.jpg


choose any title of your choice depending on how you view steemit, I have benefited a lot in steemit so I say my mind about steemit as seen in the screenshot above, so try to say positive things about the platform you benefited enough.

Step4: typed in your correct email on the space provided, then moved on to to the next Subheading entitled Tell us a little more it is easy just click on the number in the boxes provided as to how you will rate steemit on the following; ease, features, design, support, pricing then give your recommendation rate,as for me I recommend steemit to anyone, let's us please support this review. Check my screenshot below

IMG_20220429_031840.jpg

Step5: the next three boxes that follows, fill in how long you have been using steemit, how often you use it and your role, so I've been in steemit for 1 year now, I used it on a daily basis and I'm a user. See my screenshot below and follow the steps, then click on the next step

IMG_20220429_031929.jpg

**Step 5: once you click on the next step, another page will open asking you to fill in your personal details like your first name, last name and so on as seen below Once done click on submit

IMG_20220429_002251.jpg


Finally: You will see a message thanking you and referring you to your email to confirm your review.

IMG_20220429_002314.jpg

IMG_20220429_040803.jpg

Screenshot from my Gmail

*Wow!! My review is successful, then I go back to web

IMG_20220428_164737.jpg

IMG_20220428_164718.jpg


CONCLUSION

Steemit is a platform I love and spend time in, so I'm ready to support it at all measures, I also urge every member to tell the whole world how good steemit is, let us support steemit to the moon and beyond by our reviews make your review count please.

So will like to invite all my friends @patjewell @goodybest @gracyakan @nsisongudofia @nsisong99 @emmybless @michael-akpan @sallhelvis @ubongudofot @adylinaj to come support steemit by your reviews, join the contest using this post link


ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Shared on Twitter

IMG_20220429_050344.jpg

 2 years ago 

We will all support steemit.

 2 years ago 

Ohhh thanks you @eliany
for this beautiful guide. I believe it won't only take steemit to the corners of the earth but a great way for rating this reputable platform.

You are perfectly right my friend. People spend endkess time on other social media with no reward. But here we are.

I will follow the link and do same.Thank you

 2 years ago 

Ok let us steem on

Great step by step guide!
Thank you for sharing and thank you for inviting me!

 2 years ago 

Thank MAA steemit worth promoting

I'm a Newbie,I'm just start this morning with Steemit and It's giving me lots of Knowledge and learned about more and also give an opportunity to earn money from Steemit. We can earn From Steemit by posting original content. We can easily learn about peoples culture who are from different countries. Steemit also is good source of communication

Thank you for your supportive review @eliany I love your energy. Keep on enjoying Steemit Community. May we all flourish to the moon and beyond 😊🎀
#entry13

 2 years ago 

😍😍 gracias

 2 years ago 

Hello @eliany thanks for giving steemit a nice review.
You can also invite your steemit friends to help steemit.

 2 years ago 

I'm doing that already

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me and thank you for supporting steemit, ofcourse i did that too.

Steemit has been one of the best if not over all social media with many benefits.

  • In terms of Education
  • In terms Rewards
  • In terms of reasonableness

Steemit is the number one in all thses, i wonder why one wouldnt vote for steemit.

Thank you for participating my dear sister and friend and thanks to all of us for supporting steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26