Hurray 🎉🎉🎉🎉 I'm officially a dolphin 🐬, goals greatly achieved by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hi people women it is my pleasure to announce to you all that I'm officially dolphin today. I am so much happy to achieve this. Truly steemit needs consistency and patience. I'm really grateful to the steemit team for their great support, I so much appreciate the initiative of club5050 because it makes me reach this goal.


giphy.gif
Source.

me jumping as a dolphin now💃💃


HOW I ACHIEVE THIS IN ONE YEAR


It was a really easy to reach this goals , i was determined to reach dolphin 🐬 and so i remain active. I explore different communities, read and commented on people's post, participated in contests to enable me earn more steem so as to reach my goals. Most importantly, I set a target of powering up every weekend, this has really help me to reach my dolphin 🐬 today. Steemit is a place anyone can think of to be and you need to and you need to remain active to reach your goals.

My little advice from my experience

  • Complete your achievements tasks as you do so you learn a lot in steemit and know how to write quality post

  • Explore different communities on steemit, do not stick to one, this is the reason I so much appreciate this new engagement challenge by steemitblog it helps users to explore different communities and make friends.

  • Take part in contest

  • Engagement is the way forward so read, upvote and comment on people's post , by so doing you will learn from them.

  • Steemit is free, steem free work on building your steempower.

  • Fall in love to powerup we love powerup.

Nothing good comes easy, hard work pays

Below is the screenshot of my wallet

IMG_20220429_070353.jpg

IMG_20220429_070317.jpg


From the screenshot you can see I powered up 216.579 to reach 5,083 steempower and this makes me officially a dolphin wow congratulations to me
🎉🎉🎉💃💃💃

CONCLUSION

I really appreciate you all for your kind support and motivation to be persistent, thank you @steemitblog for your kind support. In deed hard work helps achieve success. I am grateful

Cc;
@ngoenyi
@kiwiscanfly
@goodybest


ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations for this great achievement.

This is great dear. Congratulations 🎊 on your dolphin status. We are also working harder to reach there. Have a better stay on this platform and enjoy your moments.

 2 years ago 

Yes I'm grateful as well thank you so much I appreciate

7 Hearty 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this achievement, you have been active and consistent on steemit platform since I know you and you contributed your time, effort and all into it. So you deserve it. This is just the beginning sis, keep soaring.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear💃💃
what I have learnt today Determination and consistency is the key, great Achievement dear.

 2 years ago 

Yes oo they are the key steemit needs determination, if you are not determined you won't be able to be consistent. Thank you for your nice commendation

Congratulations once again on reaching your goal its really encouraging to the rest of us.

 2 years ago 

Yes sis it is easy but requires consistency, definitely you will all reach dolphin

I will oo,thanks

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear hardwork pays .more is yet to come .keep steeming

 2 years ago 

Thank you sis I appreciate you so much🥰🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Yes thank you so much I agree with you 😘 it will get to all of us here

Congratulations mentor, I'll join you soon.

 2 years ago 

I know very well you will thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wow!congs @eliany dear.
If you guys made it,we can also make it.
Keep inspiring us and hope we shall one day be celebrating the dolphin stage.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you @klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62