Best Steemit football match organized by@ngeonyi uyo Steemian

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

I really want to thanks our wonderful coordinator @ngeonyi for her support that was successful in that football match,it was a very nice game

We had team yellow and team blue,and which our coordinator was on blue team

)

It was my first time of meeting @ ngeonyi and I really took much time to asked her some few things about @steemit although she's running down to the field to start the game ,it was amazing game

I took picture with @fucksteemit,@tempestinyany and @paulyoung

The both teams played the match very well although it was draw, which lead the both teams to penalty kick,which the blue team carried the victory

)

It was nice I really enjoyed myself and I also met a lot of like my well known coordinator @fuckyoui @davosimple @ubong111 @brianz1993 @benton3 @chichieze @jeolmaxwell @hopemyke @amiciablepeace @ritatitus @ebedossantos @glopy @paulyoung @tempestinyany @allwell @merit2018 @alandchi @kemfon @unyimeetuk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Thank you yes I will follow the rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59