Promoting Steem massively in my hometown | And visiting Gold Buyers To Invest In Steem| Sharing of flyers |

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

20210807_130327.jpg
https://w3w.co/outsiders.fragmenting.telemarketers

Promoting Steem is not a one day wonder. It must be done anywhere, any place and at any time. Yesterday early in the morning, I traveled to my home town to check on my mum and to also discuss family matters.

  • On my way, I took along some steem flyers we used for our float in Nsuta township some months ago.

After the meeting with my family which lated for several hours, I took some time off to do promo work. In my hometown, the youth engage in small scale mining which has helped them a lot financially. There's a man who has rented one of the store in my house. He was the first person I contacted because with the kind of money he has gained from buying and selling of gold, he can bring the kind of investment we want to steem.

So I went to him with the idea of steem. He had never heard anything about steem, after the approach, he agreed to look into it and see how best it's gonna benefit him and his business.


20210807_144113.jpg
https://w3w.co/outsiders.fragmenting.telemarketers

I also spoke to some of his worker. Apparently this particular person was in a similar platform which is just like steem. He agreed to the idea and took one of the flyers and assured me that, he was going to register. Steem is not always about writing contents but finding people with the financial muscles to invest in steem.

  • I made them aware that, putting your money in fix deposit or treasurer bills accounts will be waste as compared to the benefit you will gain when you invest in steem. Steem will rise and investing now can be beneficial when steem reaches it's optimum.

20210805_171324.jpg
https://w3w.co/outsiders.fragmenting.telemarketers

From the house, I visited some of the gold buyers in town but there didn't give me enough attention because most of the miners were returning to sell their gold. Most of the illegal miners are the first to sell.

  • The flyers were given out for them to look at it. For Mr. P2K who is the owner of the Gold buying business in my house, I will make it my goal to make him invest because of the relationship I have with him.

20210805_171513.jpg

From there, I went around town and spoke to people from different fields of work.
Most people who saw me with the flyers took some and asked me what it was all about.

  • Taxi driver took some and pasted them at the back of their cars. This will create a lot of awareness anywhere the taxi passes.

20210629_101147.jpg

Mobile money vendors and other small scale businesses were visited as part of my promotional journey.
It's my hope and prayer that our efforts will not been in vain.
Looking forward to delegating some of my steem power to help promote the activities of promo-steem.

Thanks to the tremendous support our leaders are doing especially @arie.steem and the rest of his supporting promoters.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is good to share steem wherever you find yourself. Do well to get more flyers for such activities so you can give more out

 3 years ago 

Ok senior

 3 years ago 

Report : Please if you want to distribute the brochure in a public space, you can paste it in the information area. Do not let you commit acts of vandalism. Because it will actually create a bad image for Steem.

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

 3 years ago 

Thanks the education 👍

You are doing a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63