I bring two new Iranian artists to steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi guys, So it is been a while that I am helping my friends to understand how steemit works, as I moved tl Mashhad city I met my old friends Soud and Ariaz, I want to introduce them to Steemit community:

Friends.jpg
From left: Soud, Aryaz and me at the Right side

@soudofficial is a hip hop artist, he write lyrics and produce and compose hip hop music, also he had a studio in Mashhad city and had experience in working on different projects for other artists. Go check his profile and show him some love.

@aryaz is an artist, Musician and Director, he had done many music video projects and also he worked on movie projects, he was working in national TV in past too. Go check out his account and show him some love.

I wish you all the best my friends!

Regards,

@davidfar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1476097226980032513

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42