MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | May 17 - May 23, 2023

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello!

Today I want to join the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @ponpase. This is my sixth time. In simple words, each participant has to share its tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the @ponpase's blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

During the week from May 17 to May 23, I published three different tweets about the article posted on Steemit blog. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links. Let's go.

The first tweet concerns the new episode of "La bestia dagli occhi di ghiaccio" (The Beast with Ice Eyes), a novel I wrote a few years ago and which I have modified a little over time. This time I published the first chapter. The entire novel will be published as several episodes and will be available through the interfaces connected to the Steem blockchain. The sore point is the language: the text will be available only in Italian. You can CLICK HERE if you want to have a look and read the chapter 1.


The second tweet concerns my LOBOOK initiative. This type of post contains a summary and some information about the books I buy and read. I try to give an overview and my personal rating. This time I talked about the book written by Glenn Cooper, "The Showstone": I read the Italian translation, "Il Sigillo del Cielo". If you want, you can find more READING THE POST HERE.


The third tweet is my entry to the BLACKandWHITE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST launched in the World of Xpilar community. My entry is a photo taken by smartphone and edited with a free graphic suite, Paint.net. I used a suggestive title with a foreground of a local product... if you want to know more about and see the photo, you can found it CLICKING HERE


And now...

Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  
 last year 

you did the promotion of steem perfectly, would love to see more promotional activities from you :)

Thank you Shohana, I'll try what I can :)

 last year 

Good luck dear friend David.

 last year 

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate 2

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65