WOW! IT'S MY FIRST DAY OF PROMOTING STEEMIT, AFTER MEETUP IN THE OFFICE. 10% PAYOUT [email protected]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20211216-WA0057.jpg

INTRODUCTION

It nice writing on this platform,a love steemit family so much that I had to rush out for training session at the office, were we taught how to promote steem in our community and our families,we were taught on how to write on our daily activities and the gain that are in steemit as a whole. After that section,we went out to promote, the picture up there shows us a man that is to carry our goods whenever it arrives,he is also my customer because he likes buying my products,so I also shared steemit with him to help him earn more money for himself and family.

IMG_20211216_110645.jpg

This is a young girl full of talent, how need help from me, since I couldn't give her all she ever wanted,I decided to introduce her to steemit family.she is a maker, different styles both for me and my daughter her even make clothes for people at her age, when I saw all of that zeal I know she will make it here because these are the kind of person we need here. I brought her to the office and she decided to join us for the promotion.

IMG-20211216-WA0058.jpg

This picture shows that she can not wait to start working in order for her to help her mother because she happened to be the first child of the family and she also wants to write her exam next year.

IMG_20211216_110436.jpg

This was a great time we had at the office during the training session, with great minds and steemit family members

IMG_20211216_141057.jpg

This is a session we had with one of our new steemitian signing in to the family after he was told what he stands to gain if he joins our family (steemit ). Others were also interested but they didn't have a smart phone, promising that by next year they will join us.

IMG_20211216_132428.jpg

Here yet another set of training with our new friends, that showed more intereste but asked us to revisit since there phone had a little issue which will be taking care of this week ending

Conclusion

This is a wonderful experience I just got to day and I count it as another class for learning while till doing my work,I will not fail to thank @chichieze,@ijelady that have been pushing and teaching me all I need to know,big UPS to you all.

Cc:
@promosteem.com
@ngoenyi
@battybongo
@ijelady

Sort:  

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Very well then, more good work coming, also noted the measure to follow

 3 years ago 

You did well my lady, you have done the right thing, I hope to read more of your promotional activities

You drive me Mama, thanks keep pushing us

 3 years ago 

God is with us my lady, keep it up

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6877850120252211200/

image.png

 3 years ago 

I appreciate you for introducing her to steemit platform, I know she will make it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this shoutout promotion. You were well mentored and you swang into action imediately. I welcome the newbie to the family. Keep promoting steem.

Steemexclusive: yes

Voting bot: no

Plagiarism: no

Club5050: newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65