MY PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITY FOR THE PAST WEEK. By @charis20 10% Payout to Promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Hello great promoters, it feels good to welcome The promotion into a fresh month. This month will speak well for us on all sides. I feel delighted to see you back on my blog. Every day is an adventure with promo steem, last week was not left out.

INTRODUCTION

I will be taking you through my activities for last week. Promotion of steemit.com has become part of me. I see myself as a market and I do that with my heart using every medium available to convey the message.

Copy of Creative Agency - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg
Made with PostermywallApp

Promoting Steemit on Social Media

Social Media Promotion

Screenshot_20210802-102250.png
Screenshot_20210802-102307.png

I have this friend on my list, so I have studied him over time and I have come to discover that he likes innovative things and can do invest a little in steemit. I sent him a message and signed him up the next day.
Secondly was my younger sister, I told her about steemit.com works, I encouraged her to go through the sight so that she can learn more about steemit, so she agreed and I signed her up immediately. She is yet to write her achievement 1. She was so happy about the platform and have started working on her write ups.

Promoting Steemit Within My Neighborhood

Screenshot_20210802-102406.png

I have this neighborhood during our discussion, I redirected to steemit talk, and he became interested, I was able to brief him how steemit com works and what benefit I have gotten from the system. I signed him up that dey and he has done his achievement 1. Since then i have constantly guided him on how to work around the system and respond to messages appropriately.

My General Take on Promotion

  • Promotion is not always an event, it can be incorporated into our daily activities so that we will not be so stress out.
  • Promotion can be an event too, this is to say you plan for it with all the modernities properly fix, this will also bring a great harvest.
  • In your phone book are those that believes in you and what you stand for, so search them out and take them one after the order to tell them what you do. This will work best if you have built a good reputation over time.
  • The ability to coach those you bring into a system and them standing strong will also give a great lift to that system.
  • Always emphasis the part that you need to work hard before you get returns. Your returns comes as a result of how you participate in the system. Steem does not fall from heaven, men work for it.
  • You are not mandated to bring someone but as a wise pethat needs the continuity of the system and its popularity to increase, it is good to shre with family and friends.
    0001-4718203299_20210723_044422_0000.png

Conclusion

Involving every strategy possible within your reach to promote steemits activities is a great and welcomed idea. Implement it to the fullest. Deal with that procrastination and do a new thing. Results are not usually the same because actions varies. So there will be no need for comparing your result with that of another. Know your niche and face it with all duggedness.

Thank you so much for reading through my post and hope you learnt something new. I will like to get your reviews.

Best Wishes
@charis29

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

and thanks for this today.

Thanks @mcsamm, learning from you, seriously,

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Ok sir, much thanks for your review. I have improved on the post @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34