Promo-steem// how I spent my days in promoting steemit// 21&22 Aug 2021 @caleb-marvel.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Good day to you all, my fellow steemit-promoters and my fellow steemains, how are you doing today, it a nice day and is so marvelous and lovely to me🌹🌹.
Without waisting much of our time, let me go to the many points.

My name is @caleb-marvel also known as "Always at your service" and am hear to tell you about my movement of promoting steemit in this few day now.
To me I count it all Joy when I tell people about @steemit and I have a full confidence in it and talking about it.
Day 1
On the 21 Aug 2021 being Saturday, a friend of mine that I told about steemit few days ago now chatted me up that I should come and do his registration and the rest other things, then I was doing some rehazer with my keyboard as a music man, so I told him not to worry that I will be with him in few minutes time.


When I was registering him

Around the hours of 10:25am I now went to his barbing shop to register him.
When I got there we started the registration and as I was registering him, I was still teaching him how to post on @steemit also. After that, I went straight to see my sister down town.

Day 2
Being on Sunday, I went to the church in the morning, and when I came back from the church around the hours of 11:34am I now went to see my godmother before going for the our city steemit meeting, so as I was there I got a call from @policylady that she is coming to Asaba ooh to join us in Asaba city steemit meeting that will be holding at O.g, so I said ok no problem, that when she gets to Asaba, she should let us to know so that I can go down to the park to pick her up.
Few minutes later, she now call me that she is already in Asaba now, with @basky14, that I should come and meet them, so I stopped a bike and he carried down to the coka junction. When I got there, I saw them and we went straight ahead to enter the car that will take us to Ogwash-ukwu.

When we got to O.g, we now entered bike that took is to the venue for the meeting called BIG APPLE HOTEL, when we got there, we now saw our Asaba city steemit Co-ordinator @pricelesspresh and the rest other new members that are yet to be registered at the meeting hall.

At the Big Apple Hotel.

When we got inside, we decided to clean and arrange the chair very well before the meeting takes place.
When the meeting fully started, the opening prayers was said by one of the new bei and after that @pricelesspresh now said something's about steemit,so we started registering the new beis.

After the registration, they were thought how to write there introductory post and how to us the text justification for there post and for other things when making a post.


After the meeting, we did snap some photos, and took some refreshments.
After then, we now went to the house of @pricelesspresh together with @basky14 and @ladyofpolicy, when we got to her house, she now gave us rice and chicken 🍗 just to welcome us.

After staying and discussing for a while, we now check the time and the time was 7:35pm so @basky14 now said to me Reggae man, let be going oh, so that we can be able to see bus to Asaba oo.

So we left and went straight to the park and entered bus to Asaba, we got to Asaba around the hours of 8:23pm when I and @basky14 departed to out various destinations.

My dear people, this was how I spent my day in promoting steemit. Thanks very much for checking on my post and voting on it, may God bless you all.

cc>
@focusnow
@gunthertopp
@ladyofpolicy
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@save2soar
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh
And to you all.


Jah bless, Jah guide and Jah Loves

Much love to you all, kisses 🌹🌹🌹😘😘

Sort:  

What a lovely adventure

 3 years ago 

This is a very good evening which was very productive and I am glad I made it to asaba to promote steemit alongside others.
Nice report dear but you're really a case.

Pls study me well oooo...
"ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE".

 3 years ago 

Also try to edit your post title and remove @whitestallion voted on your post 0.11$. Pls

Thanks your Majesty,😳😳 it was an eye of sleep ooooo...Jesuuuuuu ... thanks for your quick observation ooh...

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Thanks very much, I really appreciate Sir. It have always been my nature to do anything my spirit assepts to its fullness, from the first day I registered into @steemit, I fell in love with it so much, so in my little way I decided to promote it.

Thanks sir for your concern, I Love you all🌹🌹🦋🦋

Best regards,
caleb-Marvel.

Amazing work dear,keep it up I really miss the gathering. I must be available next time. One love everyone. We are coming out stronger.

No problem dear..🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63