Contest : Number of People I Have Invited To Steemit | Is it only about inviting or following up? By Bossj23

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220804-092831.png

Greetings to everyone in this community. Steemians for life I call us. I'm so much elated by this contest topic because when I see how progressive my students are, it gives me so much joy and satisfaction as a whole. It makes me reflect on when I joined steemit newly.

After joining, I was inactive until an executive member of this platform raised me up and made me active till date. I don't regret her loyal love towards me and I'll replicate the favour. Over the months, my promotional activities have been going on smoothly.

Physically, I've been able to bring in more than 30 people to this platform and virtually or through social media, I've been able to bring more than ten newbies. Here are some users I signed up into the platform last year's end and probably this year's beginning. @imohmitch
@whitie, @masudo, @lastbabe, @vericagr,@ukisong, @bethix, @dorismos...and many others.

My overall achievement in promotional activities is that I've been able to recruit more than 30 people of which more than 10 is very active and the others are under orientation and encouragement to stimulate that active status they once had when they joined newly.

My Promotional activities have been physical for some months back but became more of social media than physical. Here are my achievements doing promotion for the past 6 months

My achievements in steemit Promotional activities for the last 6 months

I can proudly say I've achieved a lot in Steemit because there's so much joy seeing your recruits do well in this platform. Ever since I joined steemit, I made it my duly to share this wonderful platform to as many people as possible so that they can also see what I'm seeing and benefit as well...

For the last six months, I've been able to recruit more than 10 members to this platform....... via social media [WhatsApp] And out of these, more than 5 are seriously active on this platform while the others are trying to be, as I'm still encouraging them to be active on this platform.

Show your experience in Promoting Steemit to people around you

Although I'm not Promoting Steemit physically due to certain factors, I've been able to use online flyers and personal posts to promote steemit on Facebook and Whatsapp. I'll use the fact that students are on strike and they need backup financially. Here's a screenshot of how I convince people online of which you too can do same.

What I've done for the betterment of steemit

Asides promotion, I've been able to support other steemians through Upvotes, creating contents, growing steem power and commenting on other people's post..... These and many other ways are ways of improving steem..

My Review of steemit Promotional activities online and number of people invited last 6 months

  • Online Flyers
  • Quality posts
  • Serminars
  • Orientation...... These are my methods of Promoting steemit online since due to certain factors, I can't do so physically.

Screenshot_20220804-093439.png

Names of people invitedActive StatusAchievement 1Number of postsClub Status
@imohmitchActivehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@imohmitch/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-imohmitch-or-or-7-4-22186Club5050
@safemoontech52Activehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@safemoontech52/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-safemoontech52-or-or-24-4-2239Club5050
@professorlenzActivehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@professorlenz/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-professorlenz-or-or-7-7-2229Club5050
@katiewestActivehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@katiewest/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-katiewest-or-or-18-7-2215Club5050
@mmekanActivehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mmekan/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-mmekan-or-or-8-6-2218Club5050
@dorismosActivehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dorismos/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-mentorship-by-cryptokannon-dorismos

Below shows the number of posts they've made and their club status.

UserPostsClub status ✅Pics
@Dorismos217Nil
@imohmitch186Screenshot_20220804-083529.png
@katiewest15Screenshot_20220804-083354.png
@mmekan18Screenshot_20220804-083445.png
@professorlenz29Screenshot_20220804-083218.png
@safemoontech5239Screenshot_20220804-083308.png

Proof of seriousness in providing assistance and guidance to newcomers

Since my active invitees above are newcomers, they have shown seriousness in this platform by their Upvotes, the number of posts they've made so far and the support they receive from booming support. Here are screenshots of what I'm saying.

Earlier on, my students made a text to me appreciating me for the guide I've given them despite the fact that I have a very busy schedule. Most of them are verified kids in a community, some are kid-celebrities and the likes. All of them are aspiring to hit 1000 steem power before next year.

Screenshot_20220804-080739.pngScreenshot_20220804-080444.png
Screenshot_20220804-080335.pngScreenshot_20220804-080230.png
Screenshot_20220804-080041.pngScreenshot_20220804-072703.png

From what I've written, these are ample proofs that I didn't just leave them after sign up but I followed them back to back. ........

Names of inactive i signed up of which I'm working on them to be active.

Names of inactiveProgress level
@saviourisonguyoAchievement 3
@whitieAchievement 3
@lastbabeAchievement 2
@psalms2390Achievement 3
@vericagrAchievement 3
@robenjo2000Achievement 2
@basil20Achievement 2
@masudoAchievement 2
@bethixAchievement 3
@decency1Achievement 2
@vassey28Achievement 1
@whizzbro4evaAchievement 3
@imohmitchAchievement 4

And many others..........
So I have actually achievement a whole lot in this platform and I'm proud seeing my recruits progress. This is what they told me.

I invite @safemoontech52, @professorlenz and @dorismos to participate in this contest.........

Cc,
@ijelady
@patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Improve the quality of your posts and stay exclusive. Good luck in this contest

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club5050
Steemexclusive
Bot Free
Verified User

Have a Nice Day !

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Encourage your friends to comment on your posts.

This post has NOT been curated by Team Cosmopolitan since you don't have a single comment on it. Encourage your community members to comment on your posts.
Thank you.
@huzaifanaveed1

 2 years ago 

Done commenting. Can you still curate?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48