Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @safemoontech52 || 24-4-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Good evening all. I'm @safemoontech52 and I'm feeling a sense of belonging in this community. I'm writing this post to introduce myself so that people in this social media platform can get to know me better not just by name alone but also my personalities. Steemit platform has brought an anticipating smile on my face and it a pleasure to be in this platform.

Introduction

I come from a background where my family is supportive and active.
I'm Bethel Gabriel Uche by name age 18. I'm from Nigeria. I'm from Umuneochi L.G.A, Abia State. My family consist of 5 boys and a girl. I'm the last boy in the my family. I'm tall, sizeable and attractive.

Educational status

Currently am a student who is aspiring for admission to the higher Institution(University of uyo precisely). I graduated from college last year and I'm looking forward to studying a branch of engineering in the University. As am aspiring for that, I don't just sit at home doing nothing. I engage myself in skills that'll help me when I'm in school and when I'm done.

Hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies but I'll mention a few. I love listening to music which is what usually make one think past his problems.
I love drawing too. I love playing football and also designing exotic fabrics.
I love photographing and this is one of my latest shot.

How I knew about steemit

I came to know this social media platform through a friend called @bossj23. He told me the benefit of being in this platform which are;

  • Writing, posting and earning steem dollars which will be converted to naira,being rewarded for joining contest and writing post and learning from people's post.
    I really thank him for such opportunity.

Why I joined this platform

On a balance scale, I don't really put my mind on things like this but as @bossj23 told me that it's totally free and you write,post, share your skills and earn,I became much interested and joined. Apart from the financial make-up, I want to learn from various people too. I also want to join #club5050 so as to be powering up. I love power up like he said. Although he couldn't snap with me due to certain circumstances, this is his picture. He's the guy in the middle.

IMG_20211209_134845_116.jpg

Conclusion

I'll do my best to be active and also support people in the various communities and I'll also adhere to the rules.

Greetings @ikechuk @bossj23 , @vericagr, @ngoenyi, @focusnow and @benton6

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @safemoontech52,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and enjoy!❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45