Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @imohmitch || 7-4-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Screenshot_20220407-114106_1.png

Hello steemit nation. How happy I am to be in this social media platform that words can't express. I joined this community on January 2022 but lackadaisical about creating content, even doing my Introduction. I went ahead doing creating contents in other community without even following the rules. After series of posts, I gave up because the maximum vote I receive for each post is $0.03. With this, I was solely discouraged and left the platform for good until my classmate intrigued me with how consistency paid him. @bossj23 introduced me to this vaunted social media platform that pays people for just creating content, engagements and others.. This is my Introductory post
I hope I'll be honourably acknowleged and welcomed back to this platform. I'm not flummoxed that many users here in this platform are being consistent and they are paid for that..

Introduction

I'm Imoh Mitchel George by name. I'm a resident of Akwa ibom State in Nigeria. I from Itu LGA and we cherish and preserve our cultural heritage. I from a family of 7, 4 boys, 1 girl and my humble parents. I aged 18 and as it i said, Age is just a number. I am an aspirant of University of uyo. I'm a social character and a brainny in anything Physics.
I love making friends that are genuine.

Educational background

As I said earlier, I'm an aspirant of the tertiary institution [University of Uyo]. I obtained my West African Examination Council Certificate two years back...The pending strike has created a barrier to my entry. I'm a fan of science subjects and what I wasn't to study in the University is a course I've always longed to learn [Mechanics and Engineering]

Hobbies

I love playing football,can drum to ,and I like writing so I think it will this platform will improve my writing skills and make me an efficient and effective content creator.

How I knew Steemit Social Media platform

I found out about steemit through a forum post by @bossj23. I was skeptical about it at first because I kept wondering , like every other person that is introduced to the concept, how it's possible to make money on steemit through blogging just by contributing content but I have been here for a while now and though I still don’t understand the concept completely at least I know its real. So here I am and am glad that I took @bossj23 words seriously. I mean I'm part of a couple of some other social networks and i usually spend a lot of time there just for the fun of it so it feels so much better to spend time engaging actively on a social network and getting rewarded for it.

Why I joined steemit

Personally, I joined steemit just because of the money and nothing else but being enlightened by @bossj23, my perspective change. I've come to realize that there's more to learn other than acquiring financially. The knowledge, skills shared and engagements is now the basic reason I came back to this platform. I'm looking for the time I'll join #club5050, #club75 and also the time I'll become an Oscar in Steemit social media platform. Thanks to you all. I appreciate you guys relentless effort in going through my Introduction. I promise to create contents free from Plagiarism. I also promise to actively engage myself and also comments on other's content. I also promise to abide to the rules....Thanks a lot....
Looking forward to the verification of this post.

Contents I'll love to share in this platform

I love cooking though,so I intend to share great African food recipes, especially those from my home country,nigeria, so if you want to learn about some wonderful African dishes follow @imohmitch and keep tabs on my blog.

Cc,
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Wow..💖✔

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a million

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @imohmitch,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @imohmitch. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Hello @imohmitch, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51